منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتما بعد البيع باب السيارة لينة إغلاق

أسود ما بعد البيع باب السيارة لينة إغلاق ، نيسان صني السيارات الكهربائية شفط الباب

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

أسود ما بعد البيع باب السيارة لينة إغلاق ، نيسان صني السيارات الكهربائية شفط الباب

Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door
Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door

صورة كبيرة :  أسود ما بعد البيع باب السيارة لينة إغلاق ، نيسان صني السيارات الكهربائية شفط الباب

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
رقم الموديل: نموذج: KM-NS001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 2 أو 4 مجموعات في علبة كرتون واحدة
وقت التسليم: 7-10 يوم بعد راسب
شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات لكل momth
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: نيسان مشمس عام: 2014-2016
وظيفة: وثيقة لينة اللون: أسود
ضمان: 3 سنوات تطبيق: الباب الخلفي
تسليط الضوء:

نظام قفل الباب التلقائي

,

لينة عدة باب السيارة قريبة

نيسان مشمس باب الشفط

بويك GL8 تعديل باب السيارة الكهربائية الأصلي وباب الشفط الكهربائية

أعتقد أن العديد من المتسابقين يعتبرون أن الكوادر منخفضة التكلفة سوف تصبح بالتأكيد الخيار الأول لمعظم الناس ، والكثير من الناس يرغبون في الحصول على ميزات السيارة ذات التكوين العالي ، هناك فكرة الذهاب إلى متجر محترف تعديل ، بالطبع ، اختيار تعديل مخزن كما هو حرج على وجه الخصوص.

ما هو الباب الخلفي الكهربائية الذكية؟
إن صندوق السيارة الكهربائي الذكي هو نظام تعديل السيارة الذكي الجديد. يمكن للسائق التحكم بسهولة في فتح وإغلاق الباب الخلفي من خلال مفاتيح السيارة التحكم عن بعد وغيرها من الطرق المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها أيضا ذكي مكافحة قرصة ، ذاكرة عالية ، تذكير غير طبيعية وغيرها من المهام ، ذكي ، مريحة ، إنسنة وغيرها من الميزات في واحد.

الاحتياطات:
1. قبل فتح الباب الخلفي للكهرباء ، تأكد من عدم وجود حطام وسقوف وجدران خلفية في نطاق فتح الباب الخلفي لمنع خدش الباب الخلفي بسبب فتح الباب الخلفي بدون عائق ؛
2. عندما يكون الباب الخلفي للكهرباء مغلقًا تمامًا ، فإنه يصدر صوت تنبيه "تنبيه". لا تقم بتشغيل السيارة قبل سماع صوت جهاز الإنذار لمنع وقوع حوادث بسبب عدم إغلاق الباب الخلفي.
3. عندما يكون الباب الخلفي للكهرباء غير طبيعي ، فإنه يجب أن يحتفظ به صانع منتظم.

1. آمنة ولطيفة ، والتمتع في نهاية المطاف
وأهم ما يميز بوابة السيارة الكهربائية الذكية هو ترقية وحدة وظيفة الباب الخلفي الكهربائية إلى وحدة وظيفة قفل شفط أكثر تقدمًا وأكثر أمانًا ونعومة. يتعاون كل من الشفط الكهربائي والباب الخلفي مع بعضهما البعض ، ويمكن لنظام التحكم المركزي للباب الخلفي تحقيق وظيفة الفتح والإغلاق التلقائي للباب الخلفي ، والتي يمكنها تحقيق تجربة آمنة ولطيفة وصامتة للغاية في المرحلة الأخيرة من إغلاق الباب الخلفي.


2. تصميم من قطعة واحدة يوفر الوقت والجهد
التصميم المتكامل هو ابتكار رئيسي في هيكل وظيفة قفل الشفط العلوي. إنه لا يوفر الوقت والجهد فحسب ، بل يحسن كفاءة التثبيت ، ولكنه يحقق أيضًا التركيب غير المدمر ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى قيام المالك بكسر الخط ، وثقب الثقوب وتدمير السيارة الأصلية من أجل تثبيت الباب الخلفي للكهرباء. قلق حول هذا الموضوع. يقال أن فريق R & D من KaiMiao Group Technology يعتمد على السيارة الخاصة ، والتصميم المتكامل لمحرك قفل الشفط العلوي وقفل الشفط الكهربائي يجعل تصميم التركيب معقولاً ، تأثير الشفط الكهربائي أفضل ، والتثبيت بسرعة. لا تحتاج وحدة قفل الشفط العلوية إلى ثقب غطاء قفل الباب الخلفي الأصلي ، ويتم تثبيتها مع الملحقات اللولبية التي تم إزالتها من السيارة الأصلية ، ويتم تقصير وقت العمل في التركيب بـ 30 دقيقة على الأقل.

3. مسار السيارة الأصلي ، بسلاسة
الباب الخلفي الكهربائي مع وظيفة قفل الشفط العلوي ، تم تصميم سرعة تشغيل الدعامات بالكامل على سرعة تشغيل الباب الخلفي للكهرباء من الطراز الأصلي ، ويمكن أن تتبع مسار الجري للسيارة الأصلية ، التشغيل السلس بحق ، الاستخدام الآمن ، في لحظة إغلاق الباب يمتص قفل الشفط العلوي قفل الباب الخلفي بلطف شديد ، بقوة معتدلة ، ضجيج منخفض وقفل محكم. تشغيل السيارة الأصلي ، عملية على نحو سلس
4. معيار السيارة ، ونوعية ممتازة
تتماشى الذوق الكهربائي الذكي الذي تم ترقيته بشكل صارم مع المعايير على مستوى السيارة لإدارة المشتريات والإنتاج. يتم توحيد ما يصل إلى 22 نظامًا قياسيًا لاختبار مراقبة الجودة و 15 معيارًا فنيًا للسلامة ، حيث تغطي مختلف قطع غيار السيارات الوطنية والصناعية. المعايير والمتطلبات والتميز وتفاصيل الموت ، فقط لإنشاء منتجات ذات معايير صناعية ذات جودة ممتازة.


الباب الخلفي الكهربائي مع وظيفة قفل الشفط العلوي ، تم تصميم سرعة تشغيل الدعامات بالكامل على سرعة تشغيل الباب الخلفي للكهرباء من الطراز الأصلي ، ويمكن أن تتبع مسار الجري للسيارة الأصلية ، التشغيل السلس بحق ، الاستخدام الآمن ، في لحظة إغلاق الباب قفل الشفط العلوي يمتص قفل الباب الخلفي بلطف شديد ، بقوة معتدلة ، ضوضاء منخفضة وقفل محكم.

مزايا باب السيارة الكهربائية لينة قريبة

1.Safety
تجنب مخاطر السلامة الناجمة عن عدم تضييق الأبواب ، يمكنه منع الحوادث مثل إغلاق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأشخاص داخل السيارة. في نفس الوقت ، نطاق الامتزاز المعقول الذي يبلغ 6 مم ، لن يتم إعاقة المنطقة المغلقة بسهولة ، ويمكن إغلاق الباب بشكل فعال ، ويكون المستخدم أكثر أمانًا وأكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.
2. ذكي

ببساطة دفع الباب وسيتولى النظام بقية العمل. إن الدمج العالي ، بعد تصميم الهيكل التوضيحي للبرنامج المتكرر وتصميم الدائرة الأكثر معقولية ، عملية إغلاق الباب دون أي ركود ، إتمام العمل على نحو سلس ، لا يقلل فقط من حجم جهاز القفل ، ولكنه يضمن أيضًا موثوقية قفل الباب.

ببساطة دفع الباب ودفع الباب إلى وضع نصف القفل ، سيستولي النظام على العمل المتبقي. لا يوجد ركود في عملية إغلاق الباب ، ويتم الانتهاء من العمل بسلاسة ، ويتم ضمان موثوقية قفل الباب أثناء تحرير اليدين.

3.Health
وبمجرد أن يلمس الباب الجسم ، ستبدأ عملية التوتير في إغلاق الباب وتشديده بلطف. لا حاجة لتحمل "كابوس قوي" ، عملية قفل الباب تجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة وليس هناك ضوضاء ، وداعًا للانفجار الباهت ، وتزويد المستخدمين بضمان صحي.

4.Honorable

كميزة للسيارات الفاخرة ، يتم استخدامها حالياً في مرسيدس بنز S ، BMW الفئة السابعة ، Maybach ، Bentley وغيرها من الموديلات. عندما لا يكون الباب مغلقاً ، سوف يسحب الباب تلقائياً حتى يتم إغلاقه بالكامل. عملية قفل الباب تجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة ، والصوت خفيف بشكل خاص ، لذلك يمكنك الحصول على تجربة خاصة في الجو الراقي.
5. معظم مريحة
بدون أي جهد لإغلاق الباب وتجربة لمسة لم يسبق لها مثيل ، تقدم KaiMiao Group تجربة أكثر راحة للسيارة ، وزيادة الراحة وأعمال إغلاق أكثر أناقة ، وهي أيضًا ملائمة جدًا لمالكي السيارات الإناث. تحتاج إلى إغلاق الباب بلطف لإظهار نمط مهذب.
6. أهدأ

ليست هناك حاجة لتحمل "كابوس قوي". وبمجرد أن يلمس الباب الجسم ، ستبدأ عملية تشديد المساعدات بإغلاق الباب وتشديده بلطف. عملية قفل الباب تجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة والصوت خفيف بشكل خاص. نقول وداعا للانفجار البليد ، KaiMiao Group توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.

7. معظم البشر
ليست هناك حاجة لدفع بقوة لدفع قبالة ، وتجنب الضرر الثانوي الناجم عن القوة المفرطة والتحول المتكرر إلى السيارة. ما هو أكثر اختلافًا هو أن مجموعة كايمياو قد التزمت بمفهوم تصميم العلوم الصوتية الحديثة الأكثر إنسانية ، باستخدام أحدث الأدوات التحليلية لتحليل الضوضاء الصلبة والغازية ، و "طرد" معظم الأصوات من السيارة.
8. معظم حساسة
عندما يتعذر على الراكب إغلاق الباب أو مواجهة كلتا يديه ، ولا يمكن احتلاله إلا بواسطة الكتف أو الجسم ، فلا حاجة لفرض الضوء ويمكن الضغط على الباب برفق. يستجيب البرنامج بسرعة لإشارة جهاز الاستشعار ، ويطلق برنامج KaiMiao Group المزيد من التقنية الحديثة والبراعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door

China Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door supplier
Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door supplier Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door supplier Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door supplier

Large Image :  Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Model Number: model:KM-NS001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 2 or 4 sets in one carton box
Delivery Time: 7-10 days after deposit
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per momth
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Nissan Sunny Year: 2014-2016
Function: Soft-close Color: Black
Warranty: 3 Years Application: Tailgate

Nissan sunny Electric suction door

 

Buick GL8 modified original electric tailgate & electric suction door

 

I believe that many riders consider cost-effective, low-profile models will definitely become the first choice for most people, and many people want to have the features of the high-configuration car, there is the idea of going to a professional store to modify, of course, choose to modify The store is also particularly critical.

What is a smart electric tailgate?
The intelligent electric tailgate is a brand-new intelligent car modification system. The driver can easily control the opening and closing of the tailgate by remote control car keys and other various methods. In addition, it also has intelligent anti-pinch, high memory, abnormal reminder and other functions, intelligent, convenient, humanized and other features in one.

Precautions:
1. Before opening the electric tailgate, be sure to note that there are no debris, ceilings, and rear walls in the opening range of the tailgate to prevent the tailgate from being scratched due to the unobstructed opening of the tailgate;
2. When the electric tailgate is completely closed, it will sound a "beep" alarm. Do not start the vehicle before you hear the closing alarm to prevent accidents due to the tailgate not being closed.
3. When the electric tailgate is abnormal, it needs to be maintained by a regular manufacturer.

 

1. Safe and gentle, enjoy the ultimate
The biggest highlight of the intelligent electric tailgate is to upgrade the original electric tailgate function module into a more advanced, safer and softer suction lock function module. The electric suction and the tailgate stay cooperate with each other, and the tailgate central control system can realize the automatic opening and closing function of the tailgate, which can realize the safe and gentle and extremely silent experience in the final stage of the tailgate closing.


2. One-piece design saves time and effort
The integrated design is a major innovation in the structure of the upper suction lock function. It not only saves time and effort, improves installation efficiency, but also realizes non-destructive installation, eliminating the need for the owner to break the line, punch holes and destroy the original car in order to install the electric tailgate. Worried about it. It is said that the R&D team of KaiMiao Group Technology is based on the special car, and the integrated design of the upper suction lock motor and the electric suction lock makes the installation layout reasonable, the electric suction effect is better, and the installation is faster. The upper suction lock module does not need to punch the original rear door lock cover, and is installed with the screw accessories removed from the original car, and the installation work time is shortened by at least 30 minutes.

3. The original car track, running smoothly
The electric tailgate with the upper suction lock function, the speed of running the strut is completely modeled on the running speed of the electric tailgate of the original model, and can follow the running track of the original car, truly smooth operation, safe use, at the moment of closing the door The upper suction lock sucks the tailgate lock very gently, with moderate force, low noise and tight lock. Original car operation, smooth operation
4. Vehicle standard, excellent quality
The upgraded intelligent electric tailgates are strictly in accordance with the vehicle-level standards for supply procurement and production management. Up to 22 standardized quality control test systems and 15 safety technical standards are standardized, covering various national and industrial automotive parts. Standards and requirements, excellence, and details of death, only to create industry-standard products with excellent quality.


The electric tailgate with the upper suction lock function, the speed of running the strut is completely modeled on the running speed of the electric tailgate of the original model, and can follow the running track of the original car, truly smooth operation, safe use, at the moment of closing the door The upper suction lock sucks the tailgate lock very gently, with moderate force, low noise and tight lock.

 

Advantages of electric car door soft close

1.Safety
Avoiding the safety hazards caused by the lack of tightness of the doors, it can prevent accidents such as the door being closed, and always ensure the safety of the people inside the car. At the same time, the reasonable adsorption range of 6mm, the closed area will not be easily hindered, and the door can be effectively closed, and the user is safer and safer to use.
2. Intelligent

Simply push the door and the system will take over the rest of the work. The high integration, after repeated program demonstration structure design and more reasonable circuit layout, the door closing process without any stagnation, smooth completion of the work, not only reduces the size of the locking device, but also ensures the reliability of the door lock.

Simply push the door and push the door to the half-lock position, the system will take over the remaining work. There is no stagnation in the process of closing the door, and the work is completed smoothly, and the reliability of the door lock is ensured while liberating the hands.

3.Health
Once the door touches the body, the tensioning aid will begin to close the door and gently tighten. No need to endure the "powerful nightmare", the door locking process makes people feel comfortable and there is no noise, bid farewell to the dull bang, and provide users with a health guarantee.

4.Honorable

As a feature of luxury cars, it is currently used in Mercedes-Benz S, BMW 7 Series, Maybach, Bentley and other models. When the door is not closed, the door will automatically pull in until it is completely closed. The door locking process makes people feel comfortable and the sound is particularly light, so you can get a special experience in the high-end atmosphere.
5.Most comfortable
With no effort to close the door and experience an unprecedented touch, KaiMiao Group offers a more comfortable car experience, increased comfort and more elegant closing work, which is also very convenient for female car owners. You need to close the door gently to show the ladylike style.
6.The quietest

There is no need to endure the “powerful nightmare”. Once the door touches the body, the tightening aid will start to close the door and gently tighten. The door locking process makes people feel comfortable and the sound is particularly light. Say goodbye to the dull bang, KaiMiao Group provides users with health protection.

7.Most human
There is no need to push hard to push the off, avoiding the secondary damage caused by excessive force and frequent switching to the car. What is even more different is that KaiMiao Group has been adhering to the more humanized modern acoustic science design concept, using the most modern analytical tools to analyze the solid and gas propagating noise, and "expell" most of the sounds out of the car.
8.Most sensitive
When the passenger is unable to close the door or encounters both hands and can only be occupied by the shoulder or the body, there is no need to force the light and the door can be lightly pressed. The program responds quickly to the sensor signal, and the KaiMiao Group program triggers more sensitive, modern technology and ingenuity.

 

Black Aftermarket Car Door Soft Close , Nissan Sunny Auto Electric Suction Door

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)