منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتلينة إغلاق التلقائي

سكودا فابيا الكهربائية باب الشفط التلقائي من السهل تثبيت نفسك وتكنلوجيا

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

سكودا فابيا الكهربائية باب الشفط التلقائي من السهل تثبيت نفسك وتكنلوجيا

Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician
Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician

صورة كبيرة :  سكودا فابيا الكهربائية باب الشفط التلقائي من السهل تثبيت نفسك وتكنلوجيا

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-SF002
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 2 أو 4 مجموعات في علبة كرتون واحدة
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام accourding إلى كمية مختلفة
شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات لكل momth
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: سكودا فابيا عام: 2015-2017
وظيفة: solt-- إغلاق وظيفة القوة والعتاد: سبائك عالية القوة والعتاد
تخزين درجة حرارة: -40 ℃ ~ 85 ℃ Wanrrant: 3 سنوات
تسليط الضوء:

أبواب السيارة ناعمة قريبة

,

أبواب بي أم دبليو قريبة لينة

سكودا فابيا الكهربائية باب الشفط التلقائي من السهل تثبيت نفسك وتكنلوجيا

تفسير مبدأ العمل للباب التلقائي إغلاق لينة في السوق

تفسير مبدأ العمل من الباب التلقائي لينة إغلاق التلقائي في السوق ، لينة إغلاق الباب التلقائي شائعة في السيارات الفاخرة الراقية مثل مرسيدس بنز S ، بي ام دبليو 7 سلسلة ، أودي A8 ، أودي Q7 ، مايباخ ، ولي العهد أعلى المباراة ( الجيل الثالث عشر) ، لكزس LS Series ، جميع طرازات بنتلي ، الجيل الرابع من لاند روفر روفر ، زونجتاي Z700 ، إلخ.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مبدأ العمل من الباب التلقائي الناعم المغلق في السيارة الأصلي هو أن إطار الباب أو حافة لوحة الباب مجهزة بملف كهرومغناطيسي. عندما يفتح الباب ، يمر التيار في الملف ، وبالتالي يشكّل مجالًا كهرومغناطيسيًا. وبالتالي ، بسبب تأثير القوة المغناطيسية ، عندما يكون الباب قريبًا من إطار الباب ، يتم إغلاق الملف الكهرومغناطيسي تلقائيًا.

علينا أن نقول ، مع باب إغلاق التلقائي لينة كهربائية ، أنها مريحة للغاية. إلا أن الباب الأوتوماتيكي (Soft Close Automatic Door) للسيارات الفاخرة الراقية يمتص مغنطيسياً ، والقوة هي حوالي 600 رأس من الماشية (61 كجم) ، إذا تم تثبيت الباب الأوتوماتيكي Soft Close ، وهو ما يوازي قيام شخص بالغ بارتداء حذاء حديد على قدم واحدة يقف على إصبعه ، فإن عواقب لا يمكن تصوره ، كانت هناك تقارير إخبارية أجنبية من صاحب الكهربائية اغلاق لينة اغلاق الباب التلقائي الحوادث.

ولكن مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا ، وتطوير العصر ، وهناك بالفعل الشركات المحلية المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الباب التلقائي لينة إغلاق. ومبدأ التشغيل التلقائي للباب الناعم هو مختلف تمامًا ، ولا يعتمد على القوة المغناطيسية ، هو استبدال كتلة قفل السيارة الأصلية ، ونهاية التحكم في جهاز محرك الأقراص ، والقفل التلقائي من نصف القفل إلى القفل الكامل ، بحيث يتم إغلاق الباب تلقائيًا حتى يتم إغلاقه تمامًا. أثناء تشغيل الباب الأوتوماتيكي الناعم بإغلاق ، وفقًا للمستشعر ، يمكن التحكم في الباب التلقائي الناعم بإغلاق من خلال الاختبار المتكرر لتجنب إعاقة أصابع الباب.

هذا هو الرسم البياني للتحليل الكهربائي الذكي الذكي إغلاق الباب التلقائي ، والذي يمنع تحامل من الجوانب الأربعة. كثافة الامتزاز: أكثر من نصف السوق ؛ التحكم الخطي: تحليل منحنى الشذوذ الحالي ، كشف دقيق وفي الوقت المناسب عن الانحرافات الخطية ؛ وقت الامتزاز: من منتجات السوق لفترات طويلة 175 ٪ ، والإغاثة البطيئة ، وزيادة وقت رد الفعل. استجابة الامتزاز: أقصر من متوسط ​​الوقت في السوق 30-50 ٪ ، أكثر حساسية ، السرعة ؛ من هذه الجوانب الأربعة لتقليل المشبك يزيد احتمال اليد من وقت التفاعل. دع المالكين والركاب يشعرون بأمان وأمان أكبر للاستخدام.

ميزة لتثبيت باب إغلاق التلقائي لينة لسيارتك

1. يمكن أن يكون الباب مغلقًا تلقائيًا ، مما يعني أن السائق لا يحتاج إلى تشغيل الباب بشكل متكرر للتأكد من إغلاق الباب.
2. لنفترض أن الركاب غير قادرين على إغلاق الأبواب ، مثل الأطفال ، الذين يغلقون الباب ببساطة ويستولي النظام على بقية الأعمال. هذا هو أيضا مريحة للغاية بالنسبة لمالكي السيارات الإناث ، طالما يمكن إغلاق الباب بلطف لإظهار نمط سيدة.
3. إن صهر الباب مؤلم للغاية ، ويمكن للباب الأوتوماتيكي إغلاق النافذة أن يقلل من الوضع. أعتقد أن أصحابها سيشعرون بالألم عندما يرون الآخرين ينزلون من السيارة. هذه سيارتي ، قلبي عنيف جدا.

يكون الباب التلقائي للإغلاق الناعم مختلفًا ، في كل مرة طالما أن الضوء يتم سحبه تلقائيًا ، دون الحاجة إلى رميه. ليس فقط حفظ الجهد ، ولكن أيضا حماية السيارة ، والفوز!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsSoft Close Automatic

Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician

China Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician supplier
Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician supplier Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician supplier Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician supplier

Large Image :  Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-SF002

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 2 or 4 sets in one carton box
Delivery Time: 2-3 days accourding to different quantity
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per momth
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Skoda Fabia Year: 2015-2017
Function: Solt-close Function Force Gear: High-Strength Alloy Gear
Storage Temperature: -40℃~85℃ Wanrrant: 3 Years

 

Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician

 

Interpretation of the working principle for Soft Close Automatic Door in the market

 

Interpretation of the working principle of electric Soft Close Automatic Door in the market, Soft Close Automatic Door are common in high-end luxury cars such as Mercedes-Benz S, BMW 7 Series, Audi A8, Audi Q7, Maybach, Crown Top Match (13th generation), Lexus LS Series, all Bentley models, Land Rover Rover 4th generation top Match, Zongtai Z700, etc.

 

However, the working principle of the original car's electrified Soft Close Automatic Door is that the door frame or the edge of the door panel is equipped with an electromagnetic coil. When the door opens, the current in the coil passes through, thus forming an electromagnetic field. Thus, due to the effect of magnetic force, when the door is close to the door frame, the electromagnetic coil automatically closes.

We have to say, with an electric Soft Close Automatic Door, it is very convenient. But the electric Soft Close Automatic Door of high-end luxury cars is magnetically sucked, the force is about 600 cattle (61 kilograms), if the electric Soft Close Automatic Door is clamped, equivalent to an adult wearing iron shoes on one foot standing on his finger, the consequences are unthinkable, there have been foreign news reports of the owner of the electric Soft Close Automatic Door clipped incidents.

 

But with the progress of science and technology, the development of the times, there are already domestic enterprises specializing in R & D and production of Soft Close Automatic Door. And the working principle of the Soft Close Automatic Door is entirely different, not relying on magnetic force, is to replace the lock block of the original car, the control end of the motor drive device, automatic locking from the half lock to the full lock, so that the door automatically closed until completely closed. During the operation of the Soft Close Automatic Door, according to the sensor, the Soft Close Automatic Door can be controlled by repeated testing to avoid the door pinching fingers.

 

This is the analysis drawing of the intelligent electric Soft Close Automatic Door, which prevents clamping from four aspects. Adsorption intensity: more than half of the market; linear control: analysis of current anomaly curve, accurate and timely detection of linear anomalies; adsorption time: than the market products prolonged 175%, slow relief, increase reaction time; adsorption response: shorter than the market average time 30-50%, more sensitive, speed; from these four aspects to reduce the clamp The probability of hand increases the reaction time. Let owners and passengers feel more secure and safe to use.

 

 

Advantage for install a Soft Close Automatic Door for your loved car

 

1. the door can be automatically closed, which means that the driver does not have to turn the door repeatedly to confirm that the door is closed.
2. suppose passengers are unable to close doors, such as children, who simply close the door and the system takes over the rest of the work. This is also quite convenient for female car owners, as long as the door can be gently closed to show a lady style.
3. Slamming the door is too painful, and the Soft Close Automatic Door can reduce the situation. I believe the owners will feel heartache when they see others get off the car. This is my car, my heart is so violent.

 

 

The Soft Close Automatic Door is different, each time as long as the light to automatically pull on, no need to throw it up. Not only save effort, but also protect the car, win-win!

 

Skoda Fabia Electric Automatic Suction Door Easy Install By Yourself And Technician

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)