منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

تويوتا كورولا 2017 قطع غيار السيارات لينة إغلاق نظام أوتوماتيكي للسيارة

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

تويوتا كورولا 2017 قطع غيار السيارات لينة إغلاق نظام أوتوماتيكي للسيارة

Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car
Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car

صورة كبيرة :  تويوتا كورولا 2017 قطع غيار السيارات لينة إغلاق نظام أوتوماتيكي للسيارة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: ED-TC002
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: تايوتا corolla عام: عام 2017
تطبيق: التلقائي باب ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم
인쇄되지 않은مواد: المعادن ، البلاستيك ، الأجهزة الغطاء الخارجي: PBT + الألياف الزجاجية
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

تويوتا كورولا 2017 قطع غيار السيارات لينة إغلاق نظام أوتوماتيكي للسيارة

لماذا لا يتوقف مصاصة السيارة الكهربائية عن التحامل؟ كيف يعمل؟

القفل الذاتي هو عادة هيكل الشفط الميكانيكي. يمتلك لسان القفل موقعين. عندما يتم إغلاق الباب إلى نصف القفل ، يتم تشغيل لسان القفل عن طريق المحرك داخل القفل ، ويتم تثبيت الباب على وضع القفل الكامل ، ويتوقف محرك القفل عن العمل. مسافة شفط قفل الباب قصيرة جداً ، منتجنا حوالي 6 مم.

أقفال فتيلة الذاتي لا تملك حقا ميزات ذاتية الشد ، على الأقل ليس في الأقفال التي رأيتها. أعتقد أن هذا هو نتيجة لمزيج من المخاطر والتكلفة. فقط عند إغلاق الباب إلى 6 ملم من وضع القفل الكامل (أي وضع نصف القفل) ، يبدأ القفل بالشفط. عند هذه النقطة ، لا تتناسب أصابعك مع الباب بسهولة (يمكنك تجربتها على الباب الجانبي لسيارتك ، ولا يوجد فتيلة ذاتية ، ولكن يجب أن يكون قفل المستوى 2). إذا وضعت اليد قبل ذلك ، لا يمكن للباب أن يصل إلى وضع نصف القفل. ومن الممكن أيضًا منع المشابك ، مثل قياس سرعة المحرك أو التيار أو تركيب المشابك في مواقع محددة ، ولكن بتكلفة زائدة. خط السيارات إن هذه الصناعة حساسة التكلفة للغاية ، حتى السيارات الفاخرة التي هي راقية للغاية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتثبيت ، إذا كان باب السيارة الكهربائية ، في الواقع ، هناك مشابك في الرحلة بأكملها من فتح وإغلاق الباب. تتبنى العديد من الأنظمة تصميم فحص سرعة المحرك أو شريط التثبيت الحالي في نفس الوقت. وحتى مع ذلك ، تم تعطيل هذه التدابير لقط خلال عدة ملليمترات من السفر الذي كان يعمل فيه قفل الشفط ، وذلك لأن النظام لم يتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كان ختم السيارة قد صادف أو غيرها من العوائق.

يستخدم باب الشفط الكهربائي القوة الكهرومغناطيسية لقفل الباب المغلق تقريبًا تمامًا ، مما يسمح له بإغلاق الباب بشكل معتدل. الأساس المنطقي وراء هذه التقنية بسيط: ببساطة عن طريق إغلاق أي باب ، سيتولى النظام تلقائيا بقية العمل. لا ضوضاء. زيادة الراحة ، ولكن أيضا أن تحب السيارة أكثر رفيعة المستوى.

ما الذي يجب علينا الانتباه إليه عند إغلاق باب الشفط الكهربائي في السيارة؟

الأبواب المتساقطة لها تأثير على أجزاء الباب. إذا كان باب الشفط الكهربائي ، إلى مسافة 6 ملم ، فسيتم غلق الباب نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قوة المصنع الأصلي حوالي 60 كجم. لا تضع الهاتف الخلوي في الوسط عند إغلاق الباب ، سوف يضر.

مبدأ باب الشفط الكهربائي

يتم تثبيت ملف كهرومغناطيسي على إطار الباب (أو حافة لوحة الباب). عندما يفتح الباب ، يمر تيار كهربائي خلال الملف ، الذي يشكل حقلًا كهرومغناطيسيًا. ونتيجة للقوة المغنطيسية ، عندما يكون الباب قريبًا من إطار الباب ، يتم امتصاص الباب تلقائيًا.

ميزة لتثبيت باب شفط كهربائي واحد لسيارتك المفضلة

أولاً ، يمكن إغلاق الباب تلقائيًا ، مما يعني أن السائق لا يتعين عليه أن يدير الباب بشكل متكرر للتأكد من إغلاق الباب.
ثانيا ، لنفترض أن الركاب غير قادرين على إغلاق الأبواب ، مثل الأطفال ، الذين يغلقون الباب ببساطة ويستولي النظام على بقية الأعمال. هذا هو أيضا مريحة للغاية بالنسبة لمالكي السيارات الإناث ، طالما يمكن إغلاق الباب بلطف لإظهار نمط سيدة.
ثالثًا ، إن إغلاق الباب مؤلم جدًا ، ويمكن لباب الشفط الكهربائي أن يقلل من الوضع. أعتقد أن أصحابها سيشعرون بالألم عندما يرون الآخرين ينزلون من السيارة. هذه سيارتي ، قلبي عنيف جدا. يختلف باب الشفط الكهربائي ، في كل مرة طالما أن الضوء يتم سحبه تلقائيًا ، دون الحاجة إلى رميه. ليس فقط حفظ الجهد ، ولكن أيضا حماية السيارة ، والفوز!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car

China Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car supplier
Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car supplier Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car supplier Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car supplier

Large Image :  Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: ED-TC002

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Toyota Corolla Year: 2017
Application: Automatic Door Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km
Material: Metals, Plastic, Hardware Outer Covering: PBT + Glass Fiber

Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car

 

Why don't car electric suckers stop clamping? How does it work?

 

Self-locking is generally mechanical structure suction. The lock tongue has two positions. When the door is closed to the half lock, the lock tongue is driven by the motor inside the lock, the door is hooked to the full lock position, and the lock motor stops working. Door lock suction distance is very short, our product is about 6mm.

 

Self-priming locks do not really have self-clamping features, at least not in the locks I've seen. I think this is the result of a combination of risk and cost. Only when the door is closed to 6 mm from the full lock position (that is, half-lock position) does the lock begin to be sucked. At this point, your fingers don't fit easily into the door (you can try it on the side door of your car, no self-priming, but it must be a level 2 lock). If the hand had been put in before that, the door could not reach the half-locked position. It is also possible to prevent clamps, such as measuring motor speed, current, or installing clamps at specific locations, but at increased cost. Automobile line The industry is very cost sensitive, even luxury cars that are very upscale.

 

When it comes to clamping, if it is an electric vehicle door, in fact, there are clamps in the whole journey of opening and closing the door. Many systems adopt the design of checking motor speed or current clamping bar at the same time. Even so, these clamping measures were disabled during the several millimeters of travel in which the suction lock was working, because the system could not tell whether the seal of the car had been encountered or other obstacles.

 

The electric suction door uses electromagnetic force to lock the nearly closed door completely, allowing it to close the door mildly. The rationale behind the technology is simple: by simply closing any door, the system will automatically take over the rest of the work. No noise. Increased comfort, but also to love the car more high-profile.

 

What should we pay attention to when car electric suction door closes?

Falling doors has an impact on door parts. If the electric suction door, to the 6mm distance, the door itself will be sucked closed. In addition, the power of the original factory is about 60 kg. Don't put the cell phone in the middle when closing the door, it will hurt.

 

The principle of Electric suction door

An electromagnetic coil is installed on the door frame (or the edge of the door plate). When the door opens, an electric current passes through the coil, which forms an electromagnetic field. As a result of magnetic force, when the door is close to the door frame, the door is automatically sucked up.

 

Advantage for install one electric suction door for your loved car

First, the door can be automatically closed, which means that the driver does not have to turn the door repeatedly to confirm that the door is closed.
Second, suppose passengers are unable to close doors, such as children, who simply close the door and the system takes over the rest of the work. This is also quite convenient for female car owners, as long as the door can be gently closed to show a lady style.
Third, slamming the door is too painful, and the electric suction door can reduce the situation. I believe the owners will feel heartache when they see others get off the car. This is my car, my heart is so violent. The electric suction door is different, each time as long as the light to automatically pull on, no need to throw it up. Not only save effort, but also protect the car, win-win!

 

Toyota Corolla 2017 Auto Spare Parts Soft Close Automatic System For Car

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)