منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

تويوتا كراون لينة إغلاق باب الشفط الكهربائي في قطع غيار السيارات ما بعد البيع

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

تويوتا كراون لينة إغلاق باب الشفط الكهربائي في قطع غيار السيارات ما بعد البيع

Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket
Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket

صورة كبيرة :  تويوتا كراون لينة إغلاق باب الشفط الكهربائي في قطع غيار السيارات ما بعد البيع

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: ED-TC001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: تويوتا كراون عام: 2015-2017
تصنيف التشغيل الحالي: 3 أ (كل باب) تيار هادئ: ≤0.3 ميلي أمبير (كل باب)
اختبار: اختبار التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي ضد للماء: IP65
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

bmw soft close doors

تويوتا كراون لينة إغلاق باب الشفط الكهربائي في قطع غيار السيارات ما بعد البيع

مالك السيارة يحب تثبيت باب الشفط الكهربائي ، الراكب يغلق الباب بقوة ، هل من الصعب قبول صوت الضوضاء الكبير؟

مع تطور الحياة ، أصبحت السيارة وسيلة نقل ضرورية للجميع ، على الرغم من السرعة الكبيرة لاستبدال السيارة الآن ، ولكن بعد شراء سيارة ، فإن درجة حب الناس للسيارة لا تقل عن درجة إحساسهم بالسيارة. الزوجة الخاصة! في الماضي ، لم يكن تصميم السيارة متقدمًا ، ما إن تم الاعتراف بأن الباب لم يكن مغلقًا ، وأن إنذار السيارة كان دائمًا رنينًا ، وأدت هذه الحالة المحرجة بالكثير من الناس إلى إغلاق الباب بقوة عندما كانوا يجلسون في سيارة!

ولكن الآن ، مع تقدم صناعة السيارات ، تم تجهيز العديد من السيارات بتصميم باب الشفط الكهربائي! وهذا النوع من باب الشفط الكهربائي إنسان للغاية ، سواء كان الرجل العجوز أو الطفل يجلس في السيارة ، طالما أنه بعد إغلاق السيارة برفق داخل السيارة ، عندها سوف "تمتص" السيارة تلقائيًا ، تبدو طويلة جدًا ومثيرة للاهتمام؟

ومع ذلك ، فإن باب الشفط الكهربائي لا يزال في بعض من تكوين سيارة مطابقة عالية نسبيا ، ولكن أعتقد أن المستقبل سوف ينتشر تدريجيا إلى جميع السيارات باب الشفط الكهربائية! ميزة باب الشفط الكهربائي واضحة جدا ، بطبيعة الحال ، العيب هو أيضا واضح جدا ، وهذا هو ، عندما يتم إغلاق الباب بإهمال يتم القبض عليه ، يمكن أن يكون مؤلما للغاية ، لأن القوة التي تمتص باب المصاص الكهربائي في لحظة إغلاق الباب مليء 60 كيلوغراما من وزنه!

ومع ذلك ، بما أن باب الشفط الكهربائي أكثر تكلفة ، سيختار بعض الناس الآن الذهاب إلى ورشة تصليح السيارات لتثبيت باب شفط كهربائي. في الواقع ، إن باب الشفط الكهربائي ليس بسيطًا مثل الملاحة أو CarLog ، ومتطلب تركيب باب شفط كهربائي مرتفع جدًا. والآن لم يكن متجر الإصلاح في السوق مثل هذه الظروف! لذلك نقترح أننا لا نذهب لتركيب الباب!

ولكن بالنسبة لأصحاب السيارات ، عند القيادة عند لقاء بعض الناس الذين يغلقون الباب بشدة ، في بعض الأحيان لا يسعهم إلا أن أقول: قوة صغيرة! من الغريب أن أقول ذلك ، ولكن هل لديك أي نصائح لمثل هذا الموقف؟

ما هو fuction من باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي التلقائي هو تكوين آمن ومريح. انها مريحة وذكية ، والاستجابة بسرعة. المنتج لا يحمي السيارة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية سلامة المستخدم. ارفع يديك وأظهر نعمتك وكرامتك. إنها توفر أفضل تجربة سيارات للعملاء.

تعليمات الاستخدام:

أغلق الباب فقط بلطف دفع الباب ، سيتم تنفيذ متابعة لإغلاق الإجراء تلقائيا.

01. مريح إغلاق الباب دون توجيه ضربة. لتجربة شعور غير مسبوق باللمس النهائي. فهي توفر لمالك السيارة تجربة مريحة ، وتزيد من الراحة ، وتسمح لحركة الإغلاق بأداء أنيق. ومن الراحة أيضا للسائقين الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف ، يمكن أن تظهر لديك demeano مهذب
02. السلمية ليس عليك تحمل "كابوس قوي". عندما يلمس الباب السيارة ، سيبدأ جهاز الشد الإضافي في إغلاق الباب وضبطه برفق. عملية إغلاق القفل تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والهدوء ، وداعًا للضوضاء الكئيبة. توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.
03. أنسنة أنت لا تحتاج إلى دفعها بالكاد ، لتجنب دفع مفاتيح صعبة للغاية ومتكررة الباب لإحضار الاصابة الثانية للسيارة.
04. آمنة تجنب المخاطر الأمنية للباب ليست مغلقة بإحكام ، والوقاية من حادث غير مغلق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأفراد في السيارة طوال الوقت. مجموعة الامتزاز معقولة 6 مم تجعل إغلاق منطقة ليس من السهل حظر ، ولكن أيضا إغلاق الباب على نحو فعال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket

China Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket supplier
Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket supplier Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket supplier Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket supplier

Large Image :  Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: ED-TC001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Toyota Crown Year: 2015-2017
Rated Operating Current: 3A (Each Door) Quiescent Current: ≤0.3 MA (Each Door)
Test: Electromagnetic Compatibility Test Waterproof: IP65

Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket

 

The car owner loves to install the electric suction door, the passenger closes the door vigorously, Is it hard to accept the big noise sound?

 

With the development of life, the car has become a necessary means of transportation for everyone, although it is very fast to replace the car now, but after buying a car, the degree of people's love for the car is no less than that of their own wife! In the past, the design of the car was not so advanced, once it was recognized that the door was not closed, the car's alarm would always ring, and this embarrassing situation led many people to close the door vigorously when they were sitting in the car!

 

But now, with the progress of the automobile industry, many cars have been equipped with the design of the electric suction door! And this kind of electric suction door is very human, whether it is the old man or the child sitting in the car, as long as after the car gently closing the door inside, then the car will automatically "suck", it sounds very tall and interesting?

 

However, the electric suction door is still in some of the relatively high matching car configuration, but I believe in the future will be gradually spread to all vehicles electric suction door! The advantage of electric suction door is very obvious, of course, the disadvantage is also very obvious, that is, when the door is shut down carelessly be caught, can be very painful, because the force that electric sucker door absorbs in the moment of close door is full of 60 kilograms of weight!

 

However, since the electric suction door is more expensive, now some people will choose to go to the car repair shop to install an electric suction door. In fact, the electric suction door is not as simple as navigation or CarLog, and the requirement of installing an electric suction door is quite high. And now the repair shop on the market does not have such conditions! So we suggest that we do not go to install the door!

 

But for car owners, when driving when meeting some people who close the door very hard, sometimes can not help but say: small strength! It's a little awkward to say that, but do you have any tips for such a situation?

 

 

What the fuction of Electric Suction Door is?

 

Auto Electric Suction Door is a safety and comfortable configuration. It is convenient and intelligent, response quickly. The product not only protect the car, but also could protect the user safety. Raise your hands and show your grace and dignity. It is provide the top car experience for customers.

 

Instructions for use:

 

close the door just gently push the door, follow-up to close the action will be done automatically.

01. Comfortable Closing the door without striking a blow. To experience an unprecedented sense of ultimate touch. It provide the car owner a comfortable experience, and increase by comfort, and let the closing action nore elegant. It is also convenience for female drivers, just close the door gently, can be show your ladylike demeano
02. Peaceful You don’t have to endure”powerful nightmare”. When the door touching the car, the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighen. The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet, farewell to the dreary noise. It provide users with health protection.
03. Humanize You don’t need to push it off hardly, to avoid push too hard and frequent switches the door to bring the second injury of the car.
04. Safe Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed, ensure the safety of personnel in the vehicle all time. 6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively.

 

Toyota Crown Soft Close Electric Suction Door In Auto Spare Aftermarket

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)