منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

نيسان X - تريل باب السيارة لينة أقرب جهاز / باب السيارة استبدال أجزاء

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

نيسان X - تريل باب السيارة لينة أقرب جهاز / باب السيارة استبدال أجزاء

Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts
Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts

صورة كبيرة :  نيسان X - تريل باب السيارة لينة أقرب جهاز / باب السيارة استبدال أجزاء

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: ED-NX001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: نيسان إكس-تريل عام: 2014-2016
인쇄되지 않은مواد: المعادن ، البلاستيك ، الأجهزة تصنيف التشغيل الحالي: 3 أ (كل باب)
تيار هادئ: ≤0.3 ميلي أمبير (كل باب) ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

نيسان X - تريل باب السيارة لينة أقرب جهاز / باب السيارة استبدال أجزاء

نيسان X-Trail 2014-2016 باب السيارة لينة أقرب الجهاز ، لينة إغلاق نظام أوتوماتيكي للسيارة

ماذا تفعل عندما تقابل باب الشفط الكهربائي؟ أغلق الباب أو أغلقه برفق؟

لا أعلم ما إذا كان الجميع يهتم. في الأوقات العادية ، يأخذ بعض الناس السيارة ويحبّون بشكل خاص إغلاق الباب بقوة ، في حين يغلق بعض الناس الباب بإنجاز عظيم عندما يدخلون أو يغلقون. هذا يخلق تناقض كبير. في بعض الأحيان أولئك الذين لم يعتادوا عليه ، هو حقا الكلام جدا ، على الرغم من أن السيارة هي الأداة التي يستخدمها الإنسان ، ولكن هذا الضجيج العالي ، في بعض الأحيان يتيح للشخص عاجز تماما.

هذا هو البحث والتطوير الجديد لعدد من النماذج الراقية من أبواب شفط الكهربائية ، والغرض الرئيسي من تطوير الباب هو السماح لكبار السن والأطفال الصغار صغيرة ، في إغلاق الباب لا تحتاج إلى جعل الكثير الطاقة ، يمكن أن تأخذ من الباب بأنفسهم. لكن الثمن أعلى! باب الشفط الكهربائي جيد جدا للنساء والأطفال الصغار والضعفاء ، ولكن هذا جيد جدا ، ولكن هذا النوع من باب السيارة لديه أيضا بعض العيوب ، أي أن التكلفة باهظة للغاية ، لأن تصميم الشفط الكهربائي الباب معقد نسبيا ، مع السيارة نظام كامل. إذا لم يكن صاحب السيارة باباً كهربائياً ، لا يوصى بتركيبه ، لأنه سيسبب عدم استقرار السيارة ، كما أن الباب سيء.

عندما تختار إغلاق الباب بأمان ، يكون أكثر راحة. دفع بلطف ، فإنه يمتص ببطء ، العملية بأكملها يجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة جدا. فتح الباب بلطف ، لا يوجد قفل الميكانيكية الشعور بنكسة ، ولكن الانتظار لحظة سوف ترتد مفتوحة. ربما يكون الفرق بين شخص ناجح وبيننا هو هذا المهرجان الأنيق.

لأصحاب السيارات مع وظائف باب الشفط الكهربائية ، حتى عندما يجتمعون مع بعض الركاب الذين يحبون إغلاق الباب بقوة كبيرة ، وخاصة المعارف ، فإنهم يشعرون بالحرج من قول ما هي ، ولا يجرؤون على عدم إخبارهم بعدم إغلاق الباب بقوة. محرجا أن أقول ، لا يعني ذلك في كثير من الأحيان غير مريح للغاية.

ما هو fuction من باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي التلقائي هو تكوين آمن ومريح. انها مريحة وذكية ، والاستجابة بسرعة. المنتج لا يحمي السيارة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية سلامة المستخدم. ارفع يديك وأظهر نعمتك وكرامتك. إنها توفر أفضل تجربة سيارات للعملاء.

تعليمات الاستخدام:

أغلق الباب فقط بلطف دفع الباب ، سيتم تنفيذ متابعة لإغلاق الإجراء تلقائيا.

01. مريح إغلاق الباب دون توجيه ضربة. لتجربة شعور غير مسبوق باللمس النهائي. فهي توفر لمالك السيارة تجربة مريحة ، وتزيد من الراحة ، وتسمح لحركة الإغلاق بأداء أنيق. ومن الراحة أيضا للسائقين الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف ، يمكن أن تظهر لديك demeano مهذب
02. السلمية ليس عليك تحمل "كابوس قوي". عندما يلمس الباب السيارة ، سيبدأ جهاز الشد الإضافي في إغلاق الباب وضبطه برفق. عملية إغلاق القفل تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والهدوء ، وداعًا للضوضاء الكئيبة. توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.
03. أنسنة أنت لا تحتاج إلى دفعها بالكاد ، لتجنب دفع مفاتيح صعبة للغاية ومتكررة الباب لإحضار الاصابة الثانية للسيارة.
04. آمنة تجنب المخاطر الأمنية للباب ليست مغلقة بإحكام ، والوقاية من حادث غير مغلق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأفراد في السيارة طوال الوقت. مجموعة الامتزاز معقولة 6 مم تجعل إغلاق منطقة ليس من السهل حظر ، ولكن أيضا إغلاق الباب على نحو فعال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts

China Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts supplier
Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts supplier Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts supplier Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts supplier

Large Image :  Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: ED-NX001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Nissan X-TRAIL Year: 2014-2016
Material: Metals, Plastic, Hardware Rated Operating Current: 3A (Each Door)
Quiescent Current: ≤0.3 MA (Each Door) Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km

Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts

 

Nissan X-Trail 2014-2016 Car Door Soft Closer Device, Soft-Close Automatic System For Car

 

What do you do when you meet an electric suction door? Close the door or close it gently?

 

I don't know if everyone pays attention. At ordinary times, some people take the car and especially like to close the door vigorously, while some people close the door with great accomplishment when they get on or off. This creates a big contrast. Sometimes those who are not used to it, Is really very speechless, although said the car is the tool which the human uses, but that loud noise, sometimes lets the person quite helpless.

 

This is a new research and development of a number of high-end models of electrical suction doors, the main purpose of the development of the door is to let the elderly and children strength small, in closing the door does not need to make a lot of energy, can take the door on their own. But the price is higher! Electric suction door is very good for old and weak women and children, but this is very good, but this kind of The car door also has a bit of disadvantage, that is, the cost is very expensive, because the design of the electric suction door is relatively complex, with the car is a whole system. If the car owner is not an electric suction door, it is not recommended to install, because it will cause the instability of the car, the door is also bad.

 

When you choose to close the door gracefully, it is really more leisurely. Gently push, it slowly absorbs, the whole process makes people feel very comfortable. Open the door gently, there is no mechanical lock the feeling of a setback, but wait a moment will bounce open. Perhaps the difference between a successful person and us is this elegant leisurely.

 

For car owners with electric suction door functions, even when they meet some passengers who like to close the door with great force, especially acquaintances, they are embarrassed to say what they are, and dare not tell them not to close the door vigorously. Awkward to say, not to say it often so uncomfortable.

 

What the fuction of Electric Suction Door is?

 

Auto Electric Suction Door is a safety and comfortable configuration. It is convenient and intelligent, response quickly. The product not only protect the car, but also could protect the user safety. Raise your hands and show your grace and dignity. It is provide the top car experience for customers.

 

Instructions for use:

close the door just gently push the door, follow-up to close the action will be done automatically.

01. Comfortable Closing the door without striking a blow. To experience an unprecedented sense of ultimate touch. It provide the car owner a comfortable experience, and increase by comfort, and let the closing action nore elegant. It is also convenience for female drivers, just close the door gently, can be show your ladylike demeano
02. Peaceful You don’t have to endure”powerful nightmare”. When the door touching the car, the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighen. The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet, farewell to the dreary noise. It provide users with health protection .
03. Humanize You don’t need to push it off hardly, to avoid push too hard and frequent switches the door to bring the second injury of the car.
04. Safe Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed, ensure the safety of personnel in the vehicle all time. 6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively.

 

Nissan X - Trail Car Door Soft Closer Device / Car Door Replacement Parts

 

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)