منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

تويوتا ليفين 2017 العالمي سيارة لينة باب توثيق الجهاز مع 3 سنوات الضمان

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

تويوتا ليفين 2017 العالمي سيارة لينة باب توثيق الجهاز مع 3 سنوات الضمان

Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty
Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty

صورة كبيرة :  تويوتا ليفين 2017 العالمي سيارة لينة باب توثيق الجهاز مع 3 سنوات الضمان

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: ED-TL001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: تويوتا ليفين عام: عام 2017
ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم اكتب: التعديل التحديثي
مركز: إنتاج متسلسل محرك: استورد اليابان Mabuchi موتور
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

تويوتا ليفين 2017 العالمي سيارة لينة باب توثيق الجهاز مع 3 سنوات الضمان

كيف يعمل باب الشفط الكهربائي لملايين السيارات الفارهة

هل غالبا ما تعاني من إحراج: من غير مهذب إغلاق الباب بقوة ، والضغط بلطف والقلق من كونك عديم الضمير؟ أو هل تشعر بعدم الراحة وأنت جالس في سيارتك بينما يقوم شخص ما بإغلاق الباب؟ من الضروري أن يغلق الباب لإغلاق الباب لأن الباب يجب أن يتغلب على رد فعل مانع للتسرب (الضغط في السيارة) ، لذلك من الضروري عادة أن تغلق الباب لإغلاق الباب. من أجل حل مشكلة باب "العرق" الشائعة وتحسين راحة السيارة بأكملها ، طورت KaiMiao نظام باب الشفط الكهربائي ، وهو أول حالة في صناعة العلامة التجارية المستقلة.

ما هو نظام باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

إن باب الشفط الكهربائي هو شكل مريح وآمن لسيارة سيدان فاخرة: إذا لم يتم إغلاق الباب بالكامل ، فسيتم تلقائياً سحب الباب لإغلاقه بالكامل. يمكن وصف مبدأ العمل ببساطة على أنه: عندما يتم إغلاق الباب إلى الوضع شبه المغلق عن طريق التشغيل اليدوي ، يرسل قفل الباب إشارة شبه مغلقة إلى وحدة التحكم بالشفط ، وتقوم وحدة التحكم في الشفط بإخطار محرك الشفط إلى تنفيذ أمر الشفط. في هذا الوقت ، سيتم سحب الباب من قبل المحرك تلقائيا مغلق إلى وضع الإغلاق الكامل.

عندما يتم إغلاق الباب إلى وضع نصف القفل ، يقوم المستشعر بتغذية إشارة نصف القفل إلى وحدة التحكم في باب الشفط ، ثم ترسل وحدة التحكم أمر الشفط إلى مشغل الشفط ، والذي يبدأ في سحب الباب إلى كامل قفل. سيتم التحكم في وقت الانتهاء من الإجراء بأكمله في غضون 1.5 ثانية.

الجزء الأكثر أهمية من نظام باب الشفط الكهربائي هو قفل باب الامتصاص. في هذه المرحلة ، نجحت شركة KaiMiao Group في التطور ، ولديها ثلاثة أجيال من منتجات قفل الشفط. بالمقارنة مع الجيل السابق ، فإن قفل الشفط لكل جيل قد حقق تقدمًا واضحًا. الميزة الرئيسية للجيل الأول من قفل الشفط هو محرك الشفط الخارجي ، والسيطرة على النظام بأكمله هي كل وحدة تحكم واحدة. الخصائص الرئيسية للجيل الثاني من قفل الشفط هي محرك الشفط الخارجي ، وحدة التحكم الذاتي الداخلية في المحرك ، الفتحة الداخلية والخارجية كلها من أجل الفتح الميكانيكي ، الميزة الرئيسية للجيل الثالث من قفل الشفط هو المدمج في محرك الشفط ووحدة التحكم ، وفتح الداخلية والخارجية كلها مفتوحة.

من أجل ضمان الحفاظ على قفل الشفط في حالة طبيعية في بيئة قيادة مختلفة وحالة استخدام معقدة ، فمن الضروري إجراء اختبار عالي الكثافة وصعوبة عالية لكل قفل شفط.

تتضمن مشاريع التحقق الرئيسية ما يلي:

اختبار 1.rain: قفل شفط التلقائي لفترة طويلة في المطر ، وسوف يصاب ببرد؟
2. اختبار التحميل: يتم ترك قفل شفط التلقائي وسحب القوس الصحيح ، وسوف كسر الذراع؟
3. درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة اختبار الرطب والساخنة: قفل الشفط الكهربائي في غضون 5 ساعات لتذوق "الإنسان الباردة والحارة" ، يمكن أن "الأساسية" مكسورة؟
اختبار 4.Witch التحمل: مرارا هز الرأس 100000 مرات ، يمكن أن تعطي الأرض 20 حرة.
5. اختبار موثوقية الطريق الطريق: 30 ، 000 كيلومترات من جميع أنواع سطح الطريق ، معرفة ما إذا كان هذا الرجل يمكن أن تصمد للعيش؟

إن تشكيلات الشفط الكهربائية الأربعة هي بشكل أساسي في النماذج الأكثر فخامة. ومع ذلك ، فقد طبقت KaiMiao Group بشكل تدريجي التكوين إلى نماذجها المتعددة ، والتي هي في موقع الريادة في صناعة السيارات بأكملها ، وسوف تحسن تدريجيا قدرتها التنافسية في السوق. مع تطور صناعة السيارات ، أصبح الطلب على السيارات الخاصة بتشكيل السيارات مرتفعا أكثر فأكثر ، وسيوفر تكوين باب الشفط بأربعة أبواب للمستهلكين راحة وراحة أكبر.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty

China Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty supplier
Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty supplier Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty supplier Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty supplier

Large Image :  Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: ED-TL001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Toyota Levin Year: 2017
Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km Type: Retrofitting
Status: Mass Production Motor: Japan Imported Mabuchi Motor

 

Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty

 

How does an electric suction door work for millions of luxury cars

Do you often experience an embarrassment: it is impolite to close the door hard, and to gently push and worry about being unscrupulous? Or do you feel uncomfortable sitting in your car while someone is closing the door? It is necessary to slam the door to close the door because the door has to overcome a certain sealing reaction (pressure in the car), so it is usually necessary to slam the door to close the door. In order to solve this common "race" door problem and improve the comfort of the whole car, KaiMiao has developed and mass-produced the electric suction door system, which is the first case in the independent brand industry.

 

What is an electric suction door system?

The electric suction door is a comfortable and safe configuration for a luxury sedan: if the door is not completely closed, the door will automatically be sucked to complete closure. The working principle can be described simply as: when the door is closed to the semi-closed position by manual operation, the door lock sends out a semi-lock signal to the suction control module, and the suction control module notifies the suction motor to execute the suction command. At this time, the door will be pulled by the motor automatically closed to the full closing position.

 

When the door is closed to the half-lock position, the sensor feeds back the half-lock signal to the suction door control module, and then the control module sends the suction command to the suction actuator, which begins to pull the door to full lock. The completion time of the whole action will be controlled within 1.5 seconds.

 

The most important part of the electric suction door system is the absorption door lock. At this stage, KaiMiao Group has now successfully developed and has three generation of suction lock products. Compared with the previous generation, the suction lock of each generation has made obvious progress. The main feature of the first generation of suction lock is the external suction motor, and the control of the whole system is all of a single control module. The main characteristics of the second generation of suction lock are the external suction motor, the inner self control module in the motor, the internal and external opening all for mechanical opening, the main feature of the third generation of suction lock is the built-in suction motor and control module, and the internal and external open are all open.

 

In order to ensure that the suction lock can be kept in normal condition in different driving environment and complex use condition, it is necessary to carry out high density and high difficulty test verification for each suction lock.

 

The main validation projects include the following:

1.rain test: automatic suction lock for a long time in the rain, will you catch a cold?
2.load test: automatic suction lock is left and right pull bow, will the arm break?
3.high and low temperature wet and hot test: electric suction lock within 5 hours to taste "human cold and warm", can "core" broken?
4.switch endurance test: repeatedly shake the head 100000 times, can give the earth 20 freestyle.
5.durable reliability road test: 30, 000 kilometers of all kinds of road surface, see if this guy can stand up to live?

 

The four electric suction configurations are mainly in the more luxurious models. However, KaiMiao Group has gradually applied the configuration to its multiple models, which is in the leading position in the whole automobile industry, and will gradually improve its competitiveness in the market. With the development of the auto industry, the market demand for automobile configuration has become more and more high, Four door electric suction door configuration will provide consumers with higher comfort and convenience.

 

Toyota Levin 2017 Universal Car Soft Door Closer Device With 3 Years Warranty

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)