منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer ، نيسان Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer ، نيسان Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer
Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

صورة كبيرة :  Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer ، نيسان Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: ED-NT001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: نيسان Teana عام: 2013-2016
اكتب: الأجزاء الدقيقة / المكونات إصدار الشهادات: 3C, Ts16949, ISO
اختبار: اختبار التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer ، نيسان Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

ما هي التكنولوجيا السوداء لباب شفط السيارة الكهربائية؟

إن مبدأ باب الشفط الكهربائي هو في الواقع الملف الكهرومغناطيسي على إطار الباب (أو حافة الباب). عندما يتم فتح الباب ، يتدفق التيار الكهربائي خلال الملف لتشكيل مجال كهرومغناطيسي. وبهذه الطريقة ، بسبب القوة المغناطيسية ، عندما يكون الباب مغلقًا أمام إطار الباب ، تكون المسافة قريبة. في ذلك الوقت ، سيتم امتصاص الباب تلقائيًا. باب الشفط الكهربائي له أيضًا عمليته. إذا حصلت على اليد اليمنى واليد اليسرى عندما تخرج من السيارة ، فكل ما تحتاجه هو وضع الباب بلطف ، وسوف يتم امتصاص الباب أوتوماتيكياً ، أو عندما يكون هناك رجل عجوز أو طفل على السيارة. عند إغلاق الباب ، لن تضطر إلى استخدامه بقدر ما تفعل مع سيارة عادية. جميع الإيماءات مليئة بالفخامة والأناقة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن باب الشفط الكهربائي له أيضًا عيوبه. الأول هو أن تكاليف تكلفة وصيانة باب الشفط الكهربائي ، أي عوائق سوف تمتص تلقائيا عليه. يجب أن تكون عائلة الأطفال حذرة للغاية. إذا تم القبض على أصابع الأطفال بين الباب وسيستمر عمل باب الشفط الكهربائي. هناك بعض المخاطر الأمنية. على الرغم من أن باب الشفط الكهربائي ليس تقنية جديدة ، إلا أنه سيجعل صاحب السيارة أكثر أناقة. بعد القضاء على الأخطار الخفية للسلامة ، هو تكوين سيارة جيدة.

أفضلية:

1. يمكن أن يتم إغلاق الباب أوتوماتيكياً ، مما يعني أنه لا يجب على صاحب السيارة فتح وإغلاق الباب بشكل متكرر لتأكيد الباب إذا كان مغلقًا.
2. إذا كان الركاب غير قادرين على إغلاق الباب ، مثل الطفل ، فإنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى إغلاق الباب برفق. كما أنها مريحة جداً لمالكي السيارات الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف.
3.Oh! إلهي! انها وقحا جدا! عندما تغلق الباب ، الصوت كبير جدًا! لذلك ..... تحتاج إلى تركيب باب شفط كهربائي. باب الشفط الكهربائي يمكن أن يقلل من هذا الوضع. أعتقد أن مالكي السيارات سيشعرون بالحزن عندما يغلقون الباب بوقاحة. كما تعلمون ، سيكون باب الشفط الكهربائي مختلفًا. تحتاج فقط إلى إغلاق الباب بلطف. إنها جيدة. لن يجعل الكثير من الصوت وحماية السيارة. فوز مزدوج!

تعليمات الاستخدام:

أغلق الباب فقط بلطف دفع الباب ، سيتم تنفيذ متابعة لإغلاق الإجراء تلقائيا.

01. مريح

إغلاق الباب دون توجيه ضربة. لتجربة شعور غير مسبوق باللمس النهائي. فهي توفر لمالك السيارة تجربة مريحة ، وتزيد من الراحة ، وتسمح لحركة الإغلاق بأداء أنيق. ومن الراحة أيضا للسائقين الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف ، يمكن أن تظهر لديك demeano مهذب

02. السلمية

ليس عليك تحمل "كابوس قوي". عندما يلمس الباب السيارة ، سيبدأ جهاز الشد الإضافي في إغلاق الباب وضبطه برفق. عملية إغلاق القفل تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والهدوء ، وداعًا للضوضاء الكئيبة. توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.

03. أنسنة

أنت لا تحتاج إلى دفعها بالكاد ، لتجنب دفع مفاتيح صعبة للغاية ومتكررة الباب لإحضار الاصابة الثانية للسيارة

04. آمنة

تجنب المخاطر الأمنية للباب ليست مغلقة بإحكام ، والوقاية من حادث غير مغلق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأفراد في السيارة طوال الوقت. مجموعة الامتزاز معقولة 6 مم تجعل إغلاق منطقة ليس من السهل حظر ، ولكن أيضا إغلاق الباب على نحو فعال.

باب الشفط الكهربائي التلقائي هو تكوين آمن ومريح. انها مريحة وذكية ، والاستجابة بسرعة. المنتج لا يحمي السيارة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية سلامة المستخدم. ارفع يديك وأظهر نعمتك وكرامتك. إنها توفر أفضل تجربة سيارات للعملاء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

China Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier
Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier

Large Image :  Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: ED-NT001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Nissan Teana Year: 2013-2016
Type: Precision Parts / Components Certification: 3C, Ts16949, ISO
Test: Electromagnetic Compatibility Test Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

 

What is the black technology of car electric suction door?

The principle of the electric suction door is actually the electromagnetic coil on the door frame (or the edge of the door). When the door is opened, electric current flows through the coil to form an electromagnetic field. In this way, due to the magnetic force, when the door is closed to the door frame, the distance is close. At that time, the door will be automatically sucked up. The electric suction door also has its practicality. If you get hold of the right hand and left hand when you get out of the car, you just need to gently place the door and the door will be automatically sucked up, or when there is an old man or a child on the car. When closing the door, you don’t have to use it as much as you would with a regular car. All gestures are full of luxury and elegance.

 

However, the electric suction door also has its disadvantages. The first is that the cost and maintenance costs of the electric suction door, no obstacles will automatically suck on it. The children’s family must be very careful. If the children’s fingers are caught between the door and the electric suction door will continue to work. There is a certain security risk. Although the electric suction door is not new technology, it will make the car owner more elegant. After eliminating the hidden dangers of safety, it is a good car configuration.

 

Advantage:

1.The door can be closed automatically, which means that the car owner does not have to repeatedly open and close the door to confirm the door if is closed.
2.If the passengers are unable to close the door, such as a child, they only need to closed the door lightly. It is also very convenient for female car owners, just gently close the door.
3.Oh! My God! It’s so rude! When you close the door, the sound is too big! So..... you need to install electric suction door. Electric suction door can reduce this situation. I believe that the car owners will feel heartache when they close the door rudely. “THIS IS MY CAR!” You know, electric suction door will be different. You just need to close the door gently. It’s ok. It will not make too much sound and protect the car. Double Win!

 

Instructions for use:

close the door just gently push the door, follow-up to close the action will be done automatically.

01. Comfortable

Closing the door without striking a blow. To experience an unprecedented sense of ultimate touch. It provide the car owner a comfortable experience, and increase by comfort, and let the closing action nore elegant. It is also convenience for female drivers, just close the door gently, can be show your ladylike demeano

02. Peaceful

You don’t have to endure”powerful nightmare”. When the door touching the car, the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighen. The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet, farewell to the dreary noise. It provide users with health protection .

03. Humanize

You don’t need to push it off hardly, to avoid push too hard and frequent switches the door to bring the second injury of the car

04. Safe

Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed, ensure the safety of personnel in the vehicle all time. 6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively.

Auto Electric Suction Door is a safety and comfortable configuration. It is convenient and intelligent, response quickly. The product not only protect the car, but also could protect the user safety. Raise your hands and show your grace and dignity. It is provide the top car experience for customers.

 

Slam Stop Car Door Soft Closer , Nissan Teana Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

 

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)