منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

مكافحة قرصة العالمي التلقائي السلس باب السيارة أقرب لهوندا أوديسي

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

مكافحة قرصة العالمي التلقائي السلس باب السيارة أقرب لهوندا أوديسي

Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey
Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey

صورة كبيرة :  مكافحة قرصة العالمي التلقائي السلس باب السيارة أقرب لهوندا أوديسي

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: ED-HO001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تطبيق: هوندا أوديسي عام: 2016
인쇄되지 않은مواد: المعادن ، البلاستيك ، الأجهزة تصنيف التشغيل الحالي: 3 أ (كل باب)
تيار هادئ: ≤0.3 ميلي أمبير (كل باب) ضمان: 3 سنوات
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

مكافحة قرصة العالمي التلقائي السلس باب السيارة أقرب لهوندا أوديسي

باب كهربائي ، الاتجاه الجديد لإغلاق السيارة!

باب شفط السيارة الكهربائية ، وغالبا في السيارات الفاخرة الدرجة. إذا لم يكن من ذوي الخبرة ، ليس من الصعب تخيله. عندما ينطلق المالك ، لن تضطر إلى إغلاق الباب بقوة ، فقم بإغراق الباب ووضع الباب برفق في موضعه. هذه الفوائد واضحة ، واحدة هادئة ، والأخرى أنيقة ، والثالث هو أنه لا يوجد خطر خفي من غطاء الباب. إن مزايا المصاصين الكهربائية أكثر من ذلك ، لكن هل يمكن أن تشكل هذه المزايا طلبًا صارمًا على مالكي السيارات؟

أغلقت السيارات التقليدية لسنوات عديدة ، من الصعب إغلاق الباب ، الباب البديل القسري ، كما لو اعتاد على ، باب أنيق هادئ ، هل من المهم جدا؟

ليس الطلب الصلب؟ الأكثر يقول هو مدير مبيعات مبيعات السيارات 4S المهنية ومدير بوتيك ، هم كيف يفكرون؟ كشركة مصنعة ذكية لأبواب الشفط الكهربائية ، تنظم شركة KaiMiao group Automotive Electronics حدث "السفر على مستوى البلاد" ، وتوصي بسلسلة من منتجات إلكترونيات السيارات من مسافة قريبة ، ومن بينها المنتج الرئيسي هو باب الشفط الكهربائي. وأكثر من قبل مزود الخدمة و 4 S متجر يحب ويقدر ، كما أن الكهرباء تمتص الباب.

مدير مخزن هوندا 4 S بوتيك تشانغ ، أجاب على الأسئلة التالية.

س: (عذرًا ، هل الباب الكهربائي هو الطلب الصارم للمالك؟)

ج: "يجب أن يعرف الناس الذين يعرفون السيارة قيمة باب الشفط الكهربائي ، باب الشفط الكهربائي هو الطلب الصلب ، لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه."

س: لماذا الباب الكهربائي شفط جامدة؟

ج: "الطلب الصلب ليس هذه الوظيفة هو كيف جيدة ، وأفضل المنتجات ، إذا كان المستهلكون لا يحتاجون إليها ليس الطلب الصلب". كثير من الناس يقولون أن الملاحة خريطة هو مطلب جامد المطلق ، ورأيت الكثير من أصحاب السيارات لا تستخدم الملاحة ، لأنهم في المدينة. يجب أن يكون الطلب الصلب نقطة الألم ، مثل ثوب جيد ، على الرغم من أنك لا تريد الملابس ، ولكن فقط تريد شراء. يتعامل متجر 4S مع مالك السيارة كل يوم لمعرفة ما يحتاجه المالك. إنه ليس منتجًا بل شعورًا. شراء سيارة ، شراء سيارة ، هو إحساس بالاحترام لأسرتك وعائلتك.

لماذا يدفع مالكو السيارات شعوراً؟

"أولئك الذين لديهم سيارة ، كل سيارات الحب ، كان ذلك أفضل سيارة أكثر الحب." محرك كل يوم ، محرك الأقراص كل يوم على الطريق ، لا يمكنك أن تحب هذه السيارة؟ السيارة مثل صديق أو أحد أفراد الأسرة. إنه أحد أفراد الأسرة. أنت جيد للسيارة ، والسيارة جيدة لك. السيارات مهمة للغاية لدرجة أنها تحميك. "

(باب شفط كهربائي إيجابي مع محرك Mapuchi الياباني من مرسيدس بنز BMW)

بالمقارنة مع الأجهزة الإلكترونية مثل المسجلات ، فإن الإغلاق الأنيق لأبواب الشفط الكهربائية هو احترام للسيارات ، ليس فقط حضارة أنيقة ، ولكن أيضًا نوع من الحب. كيف يعمل المصاص الكهربائي بالضبط؟

تصميم باب الشفط الكهربائي هو عندما فجوة الباب في 6MM ، مالك الشد أوتوماتيكي وإغلاق. يتكون باب الشفط الكهربائي من المحرك والعتاد والكابل. المنتجات باب الشفط الكهربائية ، ومرسيدس بنز ، بي ام دبليو مع نفس الطراز من اليابان Ma Buqi المحرك ، والعتاد باستخدام مواد الطيران سبائك عالية القوة والعتاد ودائم ، وليس من السهل أن تنفجر. قذيفة واقية الخارجي ، والألياف الزجاجية ، وارتداء مقاومة ، وليس من السهل أن تشوه ، درجة حرارة العمل -40 درجة إلى 85 درجة.

لماذا يمكن لباب الشفط الكهربائي الحصول بسرعة على شعبية متجر 4S الوطنية ، بالإضافة إلى تلبية الاحتياجات الصعبة النفسية لأصحاب السيارات ، وهناك أيضا عامل مهم هو أن منتجات باب الشفط الكهربائية يتم تأميمها. تحقيق منتجات السيارات الوطنية ، أولا وقبل كل شيء ، ثمن المدنيين ، لا يمكن أن تكون عالية ، عالية وفقيرة. ثانيا ، يجب تبسيط التثبيت. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أكثر من 100 طراز من باب المصاص الكهربائي قيد التطوير ، يمكن تركيب نموذج واحد مع نظام سيارة واحد ، وساعات التثبيت قصيرة جداً ، ويمكن تركيب أقصر 20 دقيقة بباب.

فكرة "صنع المنتجات عن ظهر قلب ونقل الحب عن ظهر قلب" هي فكرة الالكترونيات السيارات. إن هذا النوع من رؤية المؤسسة هو الذي يشجع هذه المؤسسة الصناعية الذكية ، التي يمكنها دائما أن تبتكر وتنتج باستمرار منتجات ذكية مع أصحاب السيارات.

وقال أحد كبار المسؤولين في متجر 4S إن الأبواب التقليدية يجب أن تتطور ، مع كل سيارة يجب أن يتم امتصاصها وإغلاقها كهربائياً. إغلاق الأبواب الصلبة ، وأبواب الصق ، وأبواب الرمي هي طرق غير صحيحة لإغلاق الأبواب ، والآن يجب إغلاقها بهذه الطريقة. كمخزن 4 S ، نريد لأصحاب السيارات استخدام باب الشفط الكهربائي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey

China Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey supplier
Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey supplier Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey supplier Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey supplier

Large Image :  Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: ED-HO001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Application: Honda Odyssey Year: 2016
Material: Metals, Plastic, Hardware Rated Operating Current: 3A (Each Door)
Quiescent Current: ≤0.3 MA (Each Door) Warranty: 3 Years

 

Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey

 

Electric door, the new trend of car closure!

 

Car electric suction door, often in luxury class cars. If not experienced, it is not difficult to imagine. When the owner gets off, you don't have to close the door hard, slam the door and gently put the door back in position. Such benefits are obvious, one is quiet, the other is elegant, and the third is that there is no hidden danger of door cover. The advantages of electric suckers are more than that, but can these advantages constitute a rigid demand for car owners?

 

Car traditional closed for so many years, hard to close the door, forced swing door, as if used to, quiet elegant door, is it so important?

 

Is not rigid demand? the most say is the auto professional sales 4S store sales manager and boutique manager, they are how to think? As an intelligent manufacturer of electric suction doors, KaiMiao group Automotive Electronics is organizing a "nationwide travel" event, recommending a series of automotive electronics products at close range, among which the main product is the electric suction door. And most by service provider and 4 S shop likes and appreciates, also is the electricity absorbs the door.

 

Honda 4 S store boutique director Zhang, answered our following questions.

 

Q: (excuse me, is the electric door the rigid demand of the owner?)

A: "people who know the car must know the value of electric suction door, electric suction door is rigid demand, is not dispensable."

Q:why is the electric suction door rigid?

A:"rigid demand is not this function is how good, better products, if consumers do not need it is not rigid demand." Many people say that map navigation is an absolute rigid demand, I have seen a lot of car owners do not use navigation, because they are in the city. Rigid demand should be a pain point, like a good dress, although you do not want clothes, but just want to buy.The 4S shop deals with the owner of the car every day to know what the owner needs. It's not a product but a feeling. Buying a car, buying a car, is a sense of respect for your own and family.

 

 

Why would car owners pay for a feeling?

"those who have a car, all love cars, the better the car more love." Drive every day, drive every day on the road, can you not love this car? A car is like a friend or family member. It is a family member. You are good to the car, and the car is good to you. Cars are so important that they protect you. "

 

(Positive electric suction door with Mercedes-Benz BMW's Japanese Mapuchi motor)

 

Compared to electronic devices such as recorders, the elegant closing of electric suction doors is a respect for cars, not only an elegant civilization, but also a kind of love. So how exactly does an electric sucker work?

Electric suction door design is when the door gap in the 6mm, the owner automatically tensioning and closing. Electric suction door is composed of motor, gear and cable. Electric suction door products, motor Mercedes-Benz, BMW with the same model of Japanese Ma Buqi motor, gear using aviation materials high strength alloy gear, durable, not easy to burst. Outer protective shell, glass fiber, wear resistant, not easy to deform, working temperature-40 degrees to 85 degrees.

 

Why the electric suction door can quickly get the national 4S shop popularity, in addition to meeting the psychological rigid needs of car owners, there is also an important factor is that the electric suction door products are being nationalized. The realization of national car products, first of all, the price of civilian, can not be high, high and poor. Second, the installation should be simplified. At present, there are more than 100 models of electric sucker door under development, one model can be installed with one car system, and the installation hours are very short, and the shortest 20 minutes can be installed with a door.

 

The idea of "making products by heart and transmitting love by heart" is the idea of car electronics. It is this kind of enterprise vision that promotes this intelligent manufacturing enterprise, which can always innovate and consistently make intelligent products with car owners as the core.

 

One 4S store chief said the traditional doors should evolve, with each car having to be electrically sucked and closed. Closing doors hard, slamming doors, throwing doors are incorrect ways of closing doors, and now they have to be closed in this way. As a 4 S store, we want car owners to use the electric suction door.

 

Anti Pinch Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer For Honda Odyssey

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)