منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

سيارة نيسان ماكسيما نظام أوتوماتيكي للفرشاة الأوتوماتيكية

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

سيارة نيسان ماكسيما نظام أوتوماتيكي للفرشاة الأوتوماتيكية

Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System
Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System

صورة كبيرة :  سيارة نيسان ماكسيما نظام أوتوماتيكي للفرشاة الأوتوماتيكية

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-NM002
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 2 أو 4 مجموعات في علبة كرتون واحدة
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: نيسان ماكسيما عام: 2016
تطبيق: باب لوح محرك: استورد اليابان Mabuchi موتور
ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم ناقل الحركة: مادة polyoxymethylene
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

bmw soft close doors

سيارة نيسان ماكسيما نظام أوتوماتيكي للفرشاة الأوتوماتيكية

ما هي التقنيات السوداء من باب الشفط الكهربائي للسيارة؟

سألنا بعض مستخدمي الإنترنت عن تكوين السيارة ، قائلين إن باب الشفط الكهربائي في السيارة هو نفس النوع من التقنيات السوداء. عندما ننظر إلى إعلانات السيارات الفاخرة ، هناك مشهد حيث الأبواب مغلقة ليس من الصعب ، بل بلطف ، حتى لو لم يتم إغلاق الباب تماما لحظة ، وبعد ذلك يتم امتصاصه في الباب مثل المغناطيس. هذا الإحساس بالرفاهية لا يمكن مقارنته مع السيارة العادية. الأجيال السابقة من مرسيدس بنز الفئة S لديها أيضا تكنولوجيا باب الشفط الكهربائية. وبعبارة أخرى ، قبل أكثر من عقد من الزمان ، تم استخدام التكنولوجيا ، وهي ليست تقنية جديدة.

إن مبدأ المصاص الكهربائي هو أن إطار الباب (أو حافة الباب) مجهز بملف كهرومغناطيسي ، وعندما يفتح الباب ، يوجد تيار كهربائي يمر عبر الملف ، الذي يشكل حقلًا كهرومغناطيسيًا ، ، بسبب القوة المغناطيسية ، عندما يغلق الباب أقرب إلى إطار الباب ، سوف يتم امتصاص الباب تلقائيًا. يحتوي باب المصاص الكهربائي أيضًا على جانبه العملي. إذا خرجت من السيارة بأشياء في يدك اليمنى ويدك اليسرى ، عليك فقط أن تجلس برفق حول الباب ، وسوف يتم امتصاص الباب تلقائياً ، أو عندما يكون هناك أشخاص كبار في السن أو أطفال في السيارة ، "لا" يجب أن قوة مثل سيارة عادية عند إغلاق الباب. جميع الغرف فاخرة وأنيقة.

ولكن باب الشفط الكهربائي لديه أيضا النقص ، أولا تكلفة دور الشفط الكهربائية ومصاريف الصيانة مكلفة للغاية ، ومتانة ضعيفة. عندما تكون هناك فجوة في الباب ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت هناك عقبات أم لا ، يجب على الأسرة أن تكون حذرة للغاية. إذا تم إمساك إصبع الطفل بين الأبواب ، فسيستمر المصاص الكهربائي في العمل ، لذلك هناك خطر أمان معين. إن أبواب الشفط الكهربائية ، وإن لم تكن تكنولوجيا جديدة ، ستجعل مالكي السيارات أكثر أناقة. بعد القضاء على خطر السلامة الخفي ، هو تكوين سيارة جيدة.

ما هو باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي هو شكل أمان مريح لسيارة السيدان الفاخرة. عندما يكون الباب مغلقًا ، سيتم إغلاق الباب تلقائيًا حتى يتم إغلاقه تمامًا. يتم تثبيت ملف كهرومغناطيسي على إطار الباب (أو حافة لوحة الباب). عندما يفتح الباب ، يمر تيار كهربائي خلال الملف ، الذي يشكل حقلًا كهرومغناطيسيًا. ونتيجة للقوة المغنطيسية ، عندما يكون الباب قريبًا من إطار الباب ، يتم امتصاص الباب تلقائيًا.

مقدمة لوظيفة باب الشفط الكهربائي:

1. عند إغلاق الباب دون بذل الكثير من الجهد ، وزيادة الراحة ، ولكن أيضا جعل الباب أكثر أناقة العمل.

2. الباب لا يغلق تماما سيزيد من خطر ، مع هذه الوظيفة لا داعي للقلق.

وظيفة باب الشفط الكهربائي نوع شائع:

مرسيدس بنز Swine-BMW7 Series ، Audi A8 ، Audi Q7 ، Maybach ، Crown Top (الجيل الثالث عشر) ، Lexus LS Series ، Bentley all models ، رينج روفر 4 Top ، Zhongtai Z700 ، إلخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System

China Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System supplier
Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System supplier Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System supplier Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System supplier

Large Image :  Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-NM002

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 2 or 4 sets in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Nissan Maxima Year: 2016
Application: Door Panel Motor: Japan Imported Mabuchi Motor
Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km Transmission Gear: Polyoxymethylene Material

Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System

 

What is the black techs of electric suction door of the car ?

Some netizens asked us about the car configuration, saying that the electric suction door in the car is the same kind of black techs. When we look at luxury car ads, there is a scene where doors are closed not so hard, but gently, even if the door is not completely closed for a moment, and then it is sucked into the door like a magnet. This sense of luxury is not comparable to the average car. Previous generations of Mercedes-Benz S-class also have an electric suction door technology. In other words, more than a decade ago, the technology has been used, which is not new technology.

 

The principle of an electric sucker is that the door frame (or the edge of the door) is equipped with an electromagnetic coil, and when the door opens, there is an electric current passing through the coil, which forms an electromagnetic field, so that, because of magnetic force, when the door closes closer to the door frame, The door will be automatically sucked in. The electric sucker door also has its practical side. If you get out of the car with things in your right hand and left hand, you just have to gently around the door, and the door will automatically be sucked in, or when there are old people or children in the car, You don't have to force like an ordinary car when you close the door. All the rooms are luxurious and elegant.

 

But the electric suction door also has the shortcoming, first is the electric suction door's cost and the maintenance expense is very expensive, the durability is poor. When there is a gap in the door, no matter whether there are obstacles or not, the family should be very careful. If the child's finger is caught between the doors, the electric sucker will continue to work, so there is a certain safety hazard. Electric suction doors, though not new technology, will make car owners more elegant. After eliminating the hidden danger of safety, it is a good car configuration.

 

 

What is the Electric Suction door?

Electric suction door is a comfortable safety configuration for luxury sedan. When the door is not closed, the door will automatically close until it is completely closed. An electromagnetic coil is installed on the door frame (or the edge of the door plate). When the door opens, an electric current passes through the coil, which forms an electromagnetic field. As a result of magnetic force, when the door is close to the door frame, the door is automatically sucked up.

 

 

Introduction to the function of Electric suction door:

1. When closing the door without much effort, increased comfort, but also make the door more elegant action.

2. The door does not close completely will increase the danger, with this function does not have to worry.

 

 

Electric suction door function common type:

 

Mercedes-Benz Swine-BMW7 Series, Audi A8, Audi Q7, Maybach, Crown Top (13th Generation), Lexus LS Series, Bentley all models, range Rover 4 Top, Zhongtai Z700, etc.

 

Nissan Maxima Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Vacuum Lock System

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)