منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

أودي A4L لينة إغلاق باب السيارة عدة أبواب شفط المضادة - كليب للسيارات الفاخرة

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

أودي A4L لينة إغلاق باب السيارة عدة أبواب شفط المضادة - كليب للسيارات الفاخرة

Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars
Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars

صورة كبيرة :  أودي A4L لينة إغلاق باب السيارة عدة أبواب شفط المضادة - كليب للسيارات الفاخرة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-AA103
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: أودي A4L عام: 2015-2017
اكتب: من قطع غيار السيارات وظيفة: Soft-Close، Anti-Clamp، DC Displacing Technology
الغطاء الخارجي: PBT + الألياف الزجاجية محرك: استورد اليابان Mabuchi موتور
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

أودي A4L 2015-2017 العالمي التلقائي باب السيارة السلس أقرب ، التلقائي السيارات لينة إغلاق الأبواب

لماذا يمكن لأبواب الشفط الكهربائية أن تمنع المشابك؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي هو تكوين مريح وآمن يشيع استخدامه في السيارات الفاخرة.عندما لا يتم إغلاق الباب ، سيتم استيعاب الباب تلقائيا. يوفر باب الشفط الكهربائي العديد من وسائل الراحة لتزويد المالك بتجربة قيادة مريحة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الباب الكهربائي التقليدي لديه خطر آخر خفي مهم. من السهل أن تؤذي اليد ، في السنوات الأخيرة الأخبار من مقاطع باب الشفط الكهربائية متكررة. مثال على ذلك:

26 فبراير الماضي ، والسيدة. شوينبيرج ، التي تعيش في ولاية نورث ، خرجت من الطريق إلى سيارة أخرى ، وقفت على باب سيارتها. يد على مقبض الباب. لأنها ضيقة جدا ، أغلقت الباب مع واحد فقط مخيط. تم وضع الإبهام عن غير قصد في الباب. نظرًا لأن الباب قريب من الحالة المغلقة ، يتم بدء تشغيل جهاز الشفط الكهربائي. قامت القوة العظيمة بقرص الإبهام مباشرةً. وقد تم تشويه الجزء المشطوب تماما، غير قادر على خياطة للاستمرار في استخدامها، السيدة. وقالت شفاينبرغ إنها لا تزال تشعر بألم الأطراف الوهمية حتى اليوم. يمكن الشعور بالهلوسة من خدر الإبهام.

ما هو شفط باب الشفط الكهربائي العادي؟

لماذا يد المشبك من الباب الكهربائي قوية جدا في هذا الوقت ، يجب علينا تشريح مبدأ هيكله.ويحكم باب الشفط الكهربائية إغلاق الباب من خلال التيار الكهربائي والكسر. إطار الباب (أو حافة لوحة الباب) مجهز بملف كهرومغناطيسي ، عندما يتم فتح الباب ، سيكون هناك تيار كهربائي يمر عبر الملف. وبالتالي يتم تشكيل المجال الكهرومغناطيسي بسبب القوة المغناطيسية. عندما يغلق الباب قريباً من إطار الباب ، سيتم امتصاص الباب تلقائيًا.
يقول المصنعون أنه عندما ترغب في إغلاق الباب بالكامل ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الكثير من القوة ، و "تفريغ" العشرات من السنتيمترات لإغلاق ، ومسار الباب قصير للغاية لأن الباب مغلق. المزيد من القوة هناك حاجة لإبقاء الباب مغلقا. قوة باب الشفط الكهربائي التقليدي حوالي 600 رأس من الماشية (61 كجم) ، إذا كان محاصرا بباب شفط كهربائي ، وهو يعادل وضعه على إصبعه من قبل شخص بالغ بأحذية حديدية. على قدم واحدة.

KaiMiao Group كيفية تحقيق مكافحة المشبك في نظام الشفط التلقائي التلقائي؟

يستخدم جهاز استشعار Holzer لباب الشفط الكهربائي ضد المشبك ، ويمكن الكشف عن سرعة دوران المحرك المساعد ، ويتم عرضه على باب الشفط الكهربائي مع وظيفة قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة ، ويمكنه أيضًا أن يكتشف بدقة حجم التيار في الجهاز دائرة كهربائية. عندما يتجاوز التيار الحد الأدنى في الحلقة ، سيتم إرسال تعليمات لإيقاف / عكس المحرك (عند وجود أجسام غريبة وتداخلات إلخ.)

من خلال اختبار البحث العلمي ، قوة نظام الشفط التلقائي حوالي 150-200 بقرة (15-20 كيلوغرام) ، هناك ألم طفيف في إصبع البالغين.

نظام شفط أوتوماتيكي بعد التركيب ، الباب على بعد 6 مليمترات فقط من وضع القفل الكامل (وهذا هو وضع شبه القفل) ، بدأ القفل بالامتصاص ، هذه المسافة أصغر بشكل عام من سماكة الأصابع للبالغين. وهذا يعني أنه ليس من السهل إدخال الباب في هذا الوقت. وإذا كنت قد وضعت يدي قبل ذلك ، لا يمكن للباب أن يصل إلى نصف القفل.

نظام الشفط التلقائي ، عندما يصل الباب إلى نصف قفل ، فإن المنطقة الزمنية تختلف عن غيرها من المنتجات في السوق. تم تشديد الباب وبدا ببطء ، وهذا وقت الاستجابة يكفي لإمساك الأصابع وعدم تثبيتها. إلى حد ما ، تمنع قرصة اليد.

بالنسبة لوظيفة اليد R & D ، تم اختبار المتطوعين في أعمار مختلفة. ووجد أن يد شخص بالغ يبلغ من العمر 20-50 سنة يعاني من آلام طفيفة. أما آلام اليد عند النساء البالغات فقد ارتفعت بشكل طفيف في هذه المرحلة. أما المراهقات اللواتي تجاوزن الخامسة عشرة من العمر فيشتبرن مع النساء اللاتي يعانين من آلام خفيفة.

في بداية البحث والتطوير ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ، ومراقبة السرعة ، والفرامل ، والتخلص من حالات الطوارئ وغيرها من العوامل. حقا تفعل تصميم مكافحة كليب ، وهو أيضا تغيير تاريخي واختراق في تاريخ نظام الشفط التلقائي السيارات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars

China Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars supplier
Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars supplier Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars supplier Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars supplier

Large Image :  Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-AA103

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Audi A4L Year: 2015-2017
Type: Automotive Spare Parts Function: Soft-Close, Anti-Clamp, D.C Displacing Technology
Outer Covering: PBT + Glass Fiber Motor: Japan Imported Mabuchi Motor

Audi A4L 2015-2017 Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer, Automatic Car Soft Close Doors

 

Why electric suction doors can prevent anti-clips?

 

The electric suction door is a comfortable and safe configuration commonly used in luxury cars.When the door is not closed, The door will be automatically absorbed. The electric suction door has many conveniences to provide the owner with more comfortable driving experiences.

 

However, the traditional electric door has another important hidden danger.Easy to hurt the hand, In recent years the news of the electric suction door clips is frequent .Here's an example :

 

Last February 26th,Ms. schweineberg, who lives in North State ,she get out of the way to another car,She stood on the door of her car. Hand on the handle of the door.Because it's very narrow, She closed the door with only one sewn. The thumb was inadvertently placed in the door. Because the door is close to the closed state, the electric suction device is started.The great force pinched the thumb directly. And the clipped part has been completely deformed,Unable to sew to continue to use ,Ms. Schweineberg said she could still feel the phantom limb pain until today. The hallucinations of numbness of the thumb can often be felt.

 

What is the suction of an ordinary electric suction door?

 

Why the clamp hand of the electric door is so powerful?At this time, we should dissect the principle of its structure.The electric suction door controls the closing of the door through the power supply and breakage. A doorframe (or the edge of a door plate) equipped with an electromagnetic coil,When the door is opened, there will be electric current passing through the coil. Thus the electromagnetic field is formed because of the magnetic force. When the door closes closer to the door frame ,The door will be automatically sucked up.
Manufacturers say that when you want to close the door completely, you need to use a lot of strength,The door "dump" dozens of centimeters to shut down ,The path of the door is too short because the door is closed.So more force is needed to keep the door closed.The power of the traditional electric suction door is about 600 cattle(61 kilograms ),If it is trapped by an electric suction door ,It is equivalent to being placed on the finger by an adult with iron shoes on one foot.

 

 

KaiMiao Group How to realize anti-clamp in auto automatic suction system?

 

The Holzer sensor is used for the anti-clamp electric suction door,Can detect the rotational speed of the auxiliary motor ,And projected onto the electric suction door With a highly customizable function ,It can also accurately detect the magnitude of the current in the electronic circuit. When the current exceeds the threshold in the loop ,An instruction will be sent to stop / reverse the motor.(That is when there are foreign objects & interference etc. )

 

Through scientific research test ,The power of the automatic suction system is around 150-200 cows(15-20 kilograms ),There is a slight pain in the adult finger.

 

Automatic suction system after installation,The door is only 6 millimeters away from the full lock position.(that is semi lock position) ,The lock began to absorb ,This distance is generally smaller than the finger thickness of adult men. That is to say, it is not easy to enter the door at this time. And if I had put my hand in before that, The door can't reach the half lock.

 

Automatic suction system,When the door reaches half lock, time zone is different from other products in the market. The door tightened and sounded slowly ,This response time is enough for fingers to be caught and not clamped.To some extent, it prevents the pinch of the hand.

 

For R & D hand function,Volunteers at different ages were tested. It is found that the hand of a 20-50 year old adult has slight pain.The hand pain of adult women increased slightly at this stage.Adolescents over the age of 15 are similar to women with mild pain.

 

At the beginning of R & D, sensors, speed control, braking, emergency disposal and other factors. Really do the anti-clip design ,It is also a historic change and breakthrough in the history of automotive automatic suction system.

 

Audi A4L Soft Close Car Door Kit Suction Doors Anti - Clips For Luxury Cars

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)