منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

نظام قفل الباب الإلكتروني الاحترافي Auto Suction Doors الذاتي - إغلاق

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

نظام قفل الباب الإلكتروني الاحترافي Auto Suction Doors الذاتي - إغلاق

Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing
Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing

صورة كبيرة :  نظام قفل الباب الإلكتروني الاحترافي Auto Suction Doors الذاتي - إغلاق

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-NK101
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: نيسان كيك عام: 2017-2018
ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم مركز: أربعة أبواب مختلفة
محرك: استورد اليابان Mabuchi موتور اختبار: اختبار الخصائص الكهربائية
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

bmw soft close doors

نيسان Kicks 2017-2018 لينة إغلاق الأبواب التلقائية شفط ، أبواب أوتوماتيكية كهربائية شفط في السيارات ما بعد البيع

تم عقد المنتدى الأول على باب الشفط الكهربائي للسيارات بنجاح ، مما أدى إلى فتح باب 2018

2018 الدورة الأولى لمنتدى باب الشفط الكهربائية للسيارات ، وقد اجتذب باب الشفط الكهربائي الجديد أكثر من 100 من تجار القنوات الرئيسية الجديدة و 4 S المشغلين ، تجربة منتجات باب الشفط الكهربائية المشتركة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وقع اتفاقية تعاون خاصة مع الشركة. منتدى حقق نجاحا كبيرا في منتجات تعزيز باب الشفط الكهربائية.

على منتدى باب الشفط الكهربائي ، تقدم KaiMiao Group التصميم الإستراتيجي عالي المستوى وتخطيط النظام الأساسي الجديد +. ستجبر سلسلة المنتجات الغنية السوق والأعمال 4S في المستقبل. المنتجات الإلكترونية التقليدية في سوق ما بعد البيع تدريجيًا تثبيت. مصنع السيارات بمناسبة ، هناك مجالا كبيرا لتطوير الأعمال التقليدية لشركات سوق ما بعد البيع. اختبار كبير لإدارة منتجات الشركة ، الابتكار العميق ، التصنيع والتشغيل على نطاق واسع ، مع التركيز على تجربة العملية والمستخدم.تتسم بموضوع رئيسي في ما بعد البيع بالتجزئة في عصر التجزئة الجديد.

يتم تقديم منتج الباب الكهربائي بالتفصيل ، تصميم وتطوير منتجات باب الشفط الكهربائية في نهاية عام 2014 ، استثمر بكثافة في 3 سنوات من التجارب والتطوير ، من حيث تكنولوجيا امتصاص الإلكترون ، فقد جعل موقعًا رائدًا في الصين ولديه العديد من براءة اختراع ، وفي عام 2016 ، كان أول من أطلق باب شفط كهربائي BMW في هذه الصناعة ، في عام 2017 ، تم إدخالها رسميا في الإنتاج الضخم والمبيعات ، مفهوم تكوين السيارة الفاخرة الراقية ، تجربة آمنة ومريحة ، الشرفاء المشاعر وقسم السيارات (تغطي أكثر من 300 أفضل النماذج مبيعا من السيارات الرئيسية 16 الرئيسية) ، واستقرار الجودة والخصائص الأخرى ، المعترف بها على نطاق واسع في السوق.

ابتداء من عام 2018 ، سيكون باب الشفط الكهربائي العلامة التجارية الجديدة ، قوة على تعديل ما بعد البيع للسيارات ، وقال مدير المبيعات من مشروع باب الشفط الكهربائية في المنتدى.تمشيا مع مبدأ "KaiMiao العلامة التجارية" ، نمط توزيع "1 + 1" قناة ، 4S مبيعات وتشغيل وتوزيع القنوات على الأرض ، خطة مجموعة KaiMiao للاستثمار في 30 مليون نفقات ترويج السوق ، والتعاون ثلاثي الأبعاد لمساعدة العملاء على إنشاء 4S متجر تجربة التسوق المستعمل. المنافذ الطرفية ، وبناء الصور وأنشطة التسويق القناة. بناء الآلاف من منافذ التسويق العلامة التجارية.

في نهاية عام 2017 ، العملاء الذين انضموا إلى أعمال باب الشفط الكهربائي ، خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، ناقشنا التسويق والترويج للأشهر القليلة الماضية. التواصل المكثف مع المشاركين في هذا المجال ، باب الشفط الكهربائي منتج فردي ميزات والسلامة والذكاء والراحة من الباب الكهربائي.وهو منتج جيد لترقية تكوين السيارات وترقية مستوى الراحة.كما حصلت على المحطة والإيجاب مالك السيارة.

في الاجتماع ، كان المشاركون من مناطق مختلفة بحماس التوقيع على اتفاق تعاون توزيع إقليمية خاصة ، وقائية السوق ، 2018 كان أول منتدى باب الشفط السيارات ناجحة. بالتفاعل مع العملاء ، ستبدأ في مارس ، تتعاون بشكل وثيق مع العملاء المتعاقدين لبدء عمل السوق ، أعمال الباب الكهربائية تخترق بعمق أعمال 4S في جميع المناطق و نقطة القناة ، وتشجع على تعزيز الهبوط على جميع المستويات ، رفع زيادة الاستهلاك من باب الشفط الكهربائي.

في المنتدى ، عرضت الشركة سلسلة من المنتجات التي تم تركيبها في السيارات الفاخرة الراقية والسيارات العادية من أجل باب الشفط الكهربائي ، وتجربة العملاء في المؤتمر ، وستقوم مجموعة KaiMiao أيضا بوضع "عيد باب الشفط الكهربائي" في افتتح المعرض AAITF في المنتدى ، ويظهر خط كامل 300 نوعا من منتجات الباب شفط السيارة الكهربائية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing

China Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing supplier
Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing supplier Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing supplier Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing supplier

Large Image :  Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-NK101

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Nissan Kicks Year: 2017-2018
Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km Status: Four Doors Are Different
Motor: Japan Imported Mabuchi Motor Test: Electrical Characteristics Test

Nissan Kicks 2017-2018 Soft Close Automatic Suction Doors, Electric Automatic Suction Doors In Auto Aftermarket

 

The first Forum on automobile electric suction door was successfully held,Lead the 2018 open door

 

2018 first session of the automobile electric suction door Forum,The new electric suction door has attracted more than 100 new Mainstream channel merchants & 4S operators ,Experience joint electric suction door products,In addition, he signed a special cooperation agreement with the company.The forum got big successful in the products of electric suction door promotion.

 

On the electric suction door Forum,KaiMiao Group Introduces the strategic top-level design and layout of the new platform + system.The rich product chain will force the market and 4S business in the future.The traditional electronic products in the aftermarket market are gradually installed.Car factory marking,There is little room for traditional business development for post market businesses.A great test of the business's product management,Deep innovation, large-scale manufacturing and operation, focusing on practical and user experience.Become a major topic in the post retail market in the new retail era.

 

The electric door product is introduced in detail,Design and development of electrical suction door products at the end of 2014 ,Invested heavily in 3 years of experiments and developing,In terms of electroabsorption technology, it has made a leading position in China and has many patent,And in 2016, it was the first to launch a BMW electric suction door in the industry,In 2017, it was formally entered into mass production and sales,The concept of a high end luxury car configuration ,Safe and comfortable experience ,Honourable feelings and car department (Covering more than 300 best selling models of the 16 major mainstream cars ),Quality stability and other characteristics, widely recognized by the market.

 

Starting in 2018, the electric suction door will be new brand,Force on the aftermarket modification of car,The sales manager of the electric suction door project said at the forum.In line with the principle of "KaiMiao brand",The distribution pattern of "1+1" channel ,4S sales and operation and distribution of channels to the ground,KaiMiao Group Plan to invest in 30 million market promotion expenses,Three dimensional cooperation to assist customers to establish 4S shop user experience marketing. Terminal outlets, image building and channel marketing activities.Building thousands of brand marketing outlets .

At the end of 2017, the customers who joined the electric suction door business,During the past few months, we have discussed the marketing and promotion of the past few months.Extensive communication with the participants in the field ,The electric suction door individualized product features and safety, intelligence and comfort of the electric door.It is a good product for upgrading automobile configuration and upgrading comfort level.Also got the terminal and the car owner's affirmative.

 

At the meeting, the participants from various regions have been enthusiastically Signing a special regional distribution cooperation agreement,Preemption of the market ,2018 the first automobile electric suction door forum was successful. In interaction with customers, it will start in March ,Closely cooperate with the contract customers to start the market action,Electric door business penetrates deeply into 4S business in all regions & Channel terminal dot ,And promote the promotion of landing at all levels ,Raise the consumption upsurge of electric suction door .

At the forum, the company exhibited a series of products that had been installed in High - end luxury cars and ordinary cars for electric suction door,Customer experience for the conference ,The KaiMiao group will also put on the "electric suction door feast" at the AAITF exhibition opened in Forum,The whole line shows 300 kinds of electric vehicle suction door products.

 

Professional Electronic Door Lock System Auto Suction Doors Self - Closing

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)