منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

هوندا صالح الباب شفط كهربائي ، وقطع غيار السيارات التلقائي باب توثيق الدقة

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

هوندا صالح الباب شفط كهربائي ، وقطع غيار السيارات التلقائي باب توثيق الدقة

Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts
Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts

صورة كبيرة :  هوندا صالح الباب شفط كهربائي ، وقطع غيار السيارات التلقائي باب توثيق الدقة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-HF101
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: هوندا فيت عام: 2015-2017
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, Ts16949, ISO اكتب: الأجزاء الدقيقة / المكونات
درجة حرارة التشغيل: -40 ℃ ~ 85 ℃ تخزين درجة حرارة: -40 ℃ ~ 85 ℃
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

soft close car doors

هوندا صالح 2015-2017 أبواب أوتوماتيكية السيارات الناعمة الوثيق ، أبواب شفط أوتوماتيكية لينة إغلاق

باب Touareg Electric Suction الذي يعكس أسلوبنا المميز للأناقة الفائقة مع شعور قوي بالفرادة الفردية.

في سيارات فولكس واجن الألمانية الراقية ، في كيفية الحصول على أقل من اثنين منهم. واحد هو طوارق التي تمثل الحرية ، وآخر يمثل إلهة فولكس واجن هوي أنج ، قبل بضعة أيام ، بيع مجموعة KaiMiao من هوى آنج (17 نسخة) والطوارق (14-17 نسخة) باب الشفط الكهربائي ، التغذية الكافية لارتفاع نهاية السيارات من سيارة فولكس واجن.

في عام 2016 ، أصدرت فولكسفاجن نموذج الصيد "هوى آنغ". تقع بين 12 مليون فايتون وحوالي مائتي ألف من ماي تنغ. من المقدر أن الجماهير الألمانية "إرم" قليلا قبل أن استقال. ولكن موقف هوى آنج دقيقة. أسلوب التصميم مشهور أيضًا ، اسم Hui ang PHIDEON مشتق من إلهة روما القديمة "Fides". رمز القسم والإيمان ، هو أول سيارة متوسطة وكبيرة من فولكس واجن.

المعبود والإلهة المرموقة ، هوى آنغ صحيح تمامًا.

المخيم الفاخر لمعسكر SUV هو عضو فخم وفاخر. اسم Touareg يأتي من اسم قبلي في الصحراء الكبرى. ويعني العيش بحرية في ظروف قاسية.كما طوارق "النجم الصاعد" ، باستخدام طريقة الموقع المقارن للذهاب إلى سوق سيارات الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة ، في المناطق الحضرية وعبر إن إمكانات الدولة قوية وغير عادية ، إن الطوارق منطوية للغاية ولكنها مليئة بالعضلات. لحسن الحظ ، فإن نسبة جميع أجزاء السيارة مثالية ومتوازنة. لا يوجد أحد لا يبدو أنه لائقا.

على الرغم من أن تكوين Hui ang و Touareg هو أيضاً ذو نهاية عالية ، إلا أن حقيقة أنه لا يوجد باب شفط كهربائي ذكي يجعله أمرًا مؤسفًا بعض الشيء. الآن فقط ، فإن باب الشفط الكهربائي الإيجابي من مجموعة KaiMiao قد عوّض عن عدم وجود نجمتين للسيارة. باب شفط كهربائي صغير لرفاهية Touareg المنخفضة ، وزاد Hui ang من طعم الإلهة التي أعطت بصيصًا من الأناقة.

جنرال بويك باب الشفط لديه تكنولوجيا محرك DC من تكنولوجيا الجينات السوداء (SA Driving Clutch) ، تتبنى تقنية محرك DC خوارزمية جديدة لإكتشاف موقع الباب ، استخدام تكنولوجيا التحكم الذكي والتحريض الهولزر للكشف المزدوج الدقيق للغاية. قفل ديناميكي دقيق لموضع القفل ، النموذج الثاني (الثاني) عمل الانتكاس الذكي ، الكمال المضادة للقصاصة. آمنة وسلسة في أي حالة من حالات الطوارئ ، فتح الباب ، قفل أمان ، لا ضوضاء.

  1. C. تقنية القيادة قد حسنت بشكل كبير سلامة وراحة إغلاق الأبواب ، تسليط الضوء على كرامة وأناقة السيارة.

تأسست KaiMiao مجموعة السيارات للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، في عام 2009 ، وهو تطوير المنتجات الإلكترونية الذكية السيارات الرائدة ، الشركة المصنعة الذكية والشركات الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة مع الخدمة ، وتصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، حول السيارات الإلكترونية الذكية والجسم النظام البيئي الذكي. بناء نظام ذكي الجسم ونظام قمرة القيادة الذكي. نظام شبكة الهاتف المحمول وحلول مركبات الطاقة الجديدة أربعة مصفوفة الفئات الرئيسية ، أنشأت الشركة ثلاثة مراكز البحث والتطوير الرئيسية في شانغهاي وشنتشن ودونغقوان. جديد 50000 بناء قاعدة قياسية جديدة في محطة التحميل الأمامية ، بطاقة سنوية تبلغ 3 ملايين وحدة.

ما وظيفة باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي التلقائي هو تكوين آمن ومريح. انها مريحة وذكية ، والاستجابة بسرعة. المنتج لا يحمي السيارة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية سلامة المستخدم. ارفع يديك وأظهر نعمتك وكرامتك. إنها توفر أفضل تجربة سيارات للعملاء.

تعليمات الاستخدام:

أغلق الباب فقط بلطف دفع الباب ، سيتم تنفيذ متابعة لإغلاق الإجراء تلقائيا.

01. مريح إغلاق الباب دون توجيه ضربة. لتجربة شعور غير مسبوق باللمس النهائي. فهي توفر لمالك السيارة تجربة مريحة ، وتزيد من الراحة ، وتسمح لحركة الإغلاق بأداء أنيق. ومن الراحة أيضا للسائقين الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف ، يمكن أن تظهر لديك demeano مهذب.
02. السلمية ليس عليك تحمل "كابوس قوي". عندما يلمس الباب السيارة ، سيبدأ جهاز الشد الإضافي في إغلاق الباب وضبطه برفق. عملية إغلاق القفل تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والهدوء ، وداعًا للضوضاء الكئيبة. توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.
03. أنسنة أنت لا تحتاج إلى دفعها بالكاد ، لتجنب دفع مفاتيح صعبة للغاية ومتكررة الباب لإحضار الاصابة الثانية للسيارة.
04. آمنة تجنب المخاطر الأمنية للباب ليست مغلقة بإحكام ، والوقاية من حادث غير مغلق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأفراد في السيارة طوال الوقت. مجموعة الامتزاز معقولة 6 مم تجعل إغلاق منطقة ليس من السهل حظر ، ولكن أيضا إغلاق الباب على نحو فعال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts

China Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts supplier
Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts supplier Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts supplier Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts supplier

Large Image :  Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-HF101

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Honda Fit Year: 2015-2017
Certification: 3C, Ts16949, ISO Type: Precision Parts / Components
Operating Temperature: -40℃~85℃ Storage Temperature: -40℃~85℃

Honda Fit 2015-2017 Automatic Car Soft Close Doors, Soft-Closing Automatic Suction Doors

 

Touareg Electric Suction door which reflects our signature style of understated elegance with a strong feeling of individuality.

 

In German Volkswagen high-end cars, in how to get less than two of them. One is the Touareg that represents freedom, another one represents goddess of Volkswagen Hui Ang, a few days ago,KaiMiao group sale of Hui ang (17 Version) & Touareg (14-17 Version) electric suction door ,Adequate nutrition for the high-end cars of the Volkswagen vehicle.

 

In 2016, Volkswagen released the catch model "Hui ang".Located between 12 million Phaeton and about two hundred thousand of Mai Teng. It is destined that the German masses should "toss" a bit before they quit.But the position of Hui ang is accurate. The Design style is also popular,The name of Hui ang PHIDEON is derived from the ancient Rome goddess "Fides". Symbol of oath and faith, it is the first medium and large car of the Volkswagen.

 

Symbolizing goddess and faith, Hui ang is just right.

 

The luxury camp of SUV camp is a low-key and luxurious member. The name Touareg comes from a tribal name in the Sahara desert.It means to live freely in extreme conditions.As the Touareg of the "rising star" ,Using the method of comparative location to go into the luxury SUV Market ,Its urban and cross-country capabilities are both strong and extraordinary,The Touareg is very introverted but full of muscle. Fortunately, the proportion of all parts of the car is perfect and balanced. There is no one that does not seem to be fit.

 

Although the configuration of Hui ang and Touareg is also high end, But the fact that there is no intelligent electric suction door makes it slightly regrettable. Just now, The KaiMiao Group positive electric suction door has made up for the lack of two car stars.Smart electric suction door for Touareg's low-key luxury and Hui ang increased the taste of the goddess injected a glimmer of elegance.

 

General Buick electric suction door has D.C. drive technology of black technology gene (SA Driving Clutch), D.C. drive technology adopts a new door location detection algorithm, The use of intelligent control technology and Holzer induction extremely precise double detection.Accurate dynamic locking of locking position, Form two level (second) Intelligent relapse action, perfect anti- clip. Safe and smooth in any state of emergency,Open door, safety lock, no noise .

  1. C. drive technology has greatly improved the safety and comfort of door closes, Highlight the dignity and elegance of the car .

 

KaiMiao Group Auto Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009,Which is a leading automotive intelligent electronic equipment product development, intelligent manufacturer,National hi-tech enterprises with service,The company insists on technological innovation ,Around the automotive intelligent electronic and body intelligent ecosystem. Building intelligent body system and intelligent cockpit system.Mobile phone networking system and new energy vehicle solutions four main categories matrix,The company set up three major R & D centers in Shanghai, Shenzhen and Dongguan. New 50000 new standard building base in front loading plant ,Annual capacity of 3 million units .

 

What’s the function for electric suction door is?

 

Auto Electric Suction Door is a safety and comfortable configuration. It is convenient and intelligent, response quickly. The product not only protect the car, but also could protect the user safety. Raise your hands and show your grace and dignity. It is provide the top car experience for customers.

 

Instructions for use:

 

close the door just gently push the door, follow-up to close the action will be done automatically.

 

01. Comfortable Closing the door without striking a blow. To experience an unprecedented sense of ultimate touch. It provide the car owner a comfortable experience, and increase by comfort, and let the closing action nore elegant. It is also convenience for female drivers, just close the door gently, can be show your ladylike demeano.
02. Peaceful You don’t have to endure”powerful nightmare”. When the door touching the car, the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighen. The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet, farewell to the dreary noise. It provide users with health protection.
03. Humanize You don’t need to push it off hardly, to avoid push too hard and frequent switches the door to bring the second injury of the car.
04. Safe Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed, ensure the safety of personnel in the vehicle all time. 6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively.

 

Honda Fit Electric Suction Door , Automatic Car Auto Door Closer Precision Parts

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)