منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

هوندا سيتي كهربائية شفط باب السيارة نظام قفل السيارات العالمي 2015-2017 السنة

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

هوندا سيتي كهربائية شفط باب السيارة نظام قفل السيارات العالمي 2015-2017 السنة

Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year
Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year

صورة كبيرة :  هوندا سيتي كهربائية شفط باب السيارة نظام قفل السيارات العالمي 2015-2017 السنة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-HC102
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: هوندا سيتي عام: 2015-2017
اكتب: الأجزاء الدقيقة / المكونات مواد: المعادن ، البلاستيك ، الأجهزة
وظيفة: Soft-Close، Anti-Clamp، DC Displacing Technology اختبار: اختبار الموثوقية الهيكلية
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

bmw soft close doors

هوندا سيتي 2015-2017 العالمي التلقائي باب السيارة السلس أقرب ، Slam-Stop باب السيارة لينة أوثق

باب الشفط الكهربائي بويك يأتي إلى السوق

الأسبوع الأخير ، مجموعة KaiMiao لبدء الهجوم ، تم سرد أبواب الشفط الكهربائية الذكية في فورد ولينكولن وفولفو وجيانغلينغ (S330). أطلقت اليوم (26 مايو) باب شفط بويك العالمي ، دع عملاء القناة يشعرون بالإثارة.

من المفهوم أن شحنة اليوم من SAIC جنرال موتورز بويك باب الشفط الكهربائية. يتضمن على وجه التحديد ، Verano (18) ، Larcosse (18) ، تصور (18) ، GL8 (18) ، وتستخدم هذه المركبات في قطاعات السوق التنافسية للسيارة السوق.هناك عدد هائل من مستخدمي المستهلك ، ويمكن ملاحظة أن سيارة بويك مليئة بالوزن في ذهن مالك السيارة.

بويك هي واحدة من أقدم العلامات التجارية للسيارات في الولايات المتحدة. تأسست في عام 1903 ، والسيارة ذات العلامة التجارية لديها حصانا كبيرة ، سمة من التخصيص ، والتطبيق العملي ، والنضج ، وباب شفط كهربائي ذكي عالمي أدخلت حديثا ، استخدام تكوين السيارات الفاخرة لتسليح سيارات بويك العملية.لا يوجد شك في أن المشجعين من الولايات المتحدة أضافت العاصمة لتباهي.

سيارة بويك ذات النمط الديناميكي مسلحة بباب شفط كهربائي إيجابي.

جنرال بويك باب الشفط لديه تكنولوجيا محرك DC من تكنولوجيا الجينات السوداء (SA Driving Clutch) ، تتبنى تقنية محرك DC خوارزمية جديدة لإكتشاف موقع الباب ، استخدام تكنولوجيا التحكم الذكي والتحريض الهولزر للكشف المزدوج الدقيق للغاية. قفل ديناميكي دقيق لموضع القفل ، النموذج الثاني (الثاني) عمل الانتكاس الذكي ، الكمال المضادة للقصاصة. آمنة وسلسة في أي حالة من حالات الطوارئ ، فتح الباب ، قفل أمان ، لا ضوضاء.

  1. C. تقنية القيادة قد حسنت بشكل كبير سلامة وراحة إغلاق الأبواب ، تسليط الضوء على كرامة وأناقة السيارة.

بعد ذلك ، أفراد عائلة بويك ، بعد تركيب باب شفط كهربائي ذكي إيجابي ، يمكنك إظهار شخصية ذكية أمام أصدقائك. تجربة باب مغلقة منعشة بين الضوء والأناقة ، كن حسد الآخرين ، 3 سنوات أو 100 ألف كيلومتر من التزام ضمان الجودة باب الشفط الكهربائية الذكية. ما يكفي لنوع مالكي سيارة بويك للاستمتاع بجهاز السيارة الذكية.

هل يحتوي باب الشفط الكهربائي على وظيفة الأصابع المضادة للالمشابك؟

KaiMiao مجموعة أبواب مصاصة كهربائية مع وظيفة مكافحة المشبك ، باب الشفط الكهربائية بالإضافة إلى المشابك النشطة ، هناك مستويين من امتصاص الثاني ، يمكن إنهاؤها أو سحبها في أي وقت خلال المرحلتين الأولى والثانية .KaiMiao مجموعة من سر حارس مثالي ضد الباب ، تكنولوجيا النزوح DC ، اثنين من مستوى مص ذكي ، صناعة التكنولوجيا الرائدة للسيارة.

ما وظيفة باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي التلقائي هو تكوين آمن ومريح. انها مريحة وذكية ، والاستجابة بسرعة. المنتج لا يحمي السيارة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية سلامة المستخدم. ارفع يديك وأظهر نعمتك وكرامتك. إنها توفر أفضل تجربة سيارات للعملاء.

تعليمات الاستخدام:

أغلق الباب فقط بلطف دفع الباب ، سيتم تنفيذ متابعة لإغلاق الإجراء تلقائيا.

01. مريح

إغلاق الباب دون توجيه ضربة. لتجربة شعور غير مسبوق باللمس النهائي. فهي توفر لمالك السيارة تجربة مريحة ، وتزيد من الراحة ، وتسمح لحركة الإغلاق بأداء أنيق. ومن الراحة أيضا للسائقين الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف ، يمكن أن تظهر لديك demeano مهذب

02. السلمية

ليس عليك تحمل "كابوس قوي". عندما يلمس الباب السيارة ، سيبدأ جهاز الشد الإضافي في إغلاق الباب وضبطه برفق. عملية إغلاق القفل تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والهدوء ، وداعًا للضوضاء الكئيبة. توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.

03. أنسنة

أنت لا تحتاج إلى دفعها بالكاد ، لتجنب دفع مفاتيح صعبة للغاية ومتكررة الباب لإحضار الاصابة الثانية للسيارة

04. آمنة

تجنب المخاطر الأمنية للباب ليست مغلقة بإحكام ، والوقاية من حادث غير مغلق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأفراد في السيارة طوال الوقت. مجموعة الامتزاز معقولة 6 مم تجعل إغلاق منطقة ليس من السهل حظر ، ولكن أيضا إغلاق الباب على نحو فعال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year

China Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year supplier
Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year supplier Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year supplier Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year supplier

Large Image :  Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-HC102

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Honda City Year: 2015-2017
Type: Precision Parts / Components Material: Metals, Plastic, Hardware
Function: Soft-Close, Anti-Clamp, D.C Displacing Technology Test: Structural Reliability Test

Honda City 2015-2017 Universal Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer, Slam-Stop Car Door Soft Closer

 

Buick electric suction door come to the market

 

The recent week, KaiMiao group to start the offensive,The smart electric suction doors has been listed on Ford, Lincoln, Volvo and Jiangling (S330). Today (May 26th) launched the universal Buick electric suction door,Let the channel customers feel excited.

 

It is understood that today's shipment of SAIC GM Buick electric suction door.Specifically, it includes Verano(18), Larcosse (18), Envision(18), GL8 (18),These vehicles are used in the competitive market segments of the car market.There's a huge amount of consumer users ,It can be seen that the Buick car is full of weight in the mind of the car owner.

 

Buick is one of the oldest car brands in the United States. Founded in 1903,The brand car has big horsepower,Characteristic of personalization, practicality, and maturity, The newly introduced universal Buick intelligent electric suction door, Use the configuration of luxury cars to arm the practical Buick cars.There is no doubt that the fans of the US have added the capital to show off.

 

The Buick car with a dynamic style is armed with a positive electric suction door.

 

General Buick electric suction door has D.C. drive technology of black technology gene (SA Driving Clutch), D.C. drive technology adopts a new door location detection algorithm, The use of intelligent control technology and Holzer induction extremely precise double detection.Accurate dynamic locking of locking position, Form two level (second) Intelligent relapse action, perfect anti- clip. Safe and smooth in any state of emergency,Open door, safety lock, no noise .

  1. C. drive technology has greatly improved the safety and comfort of door closes, Highlight the dignity and elegance of the car .

 

Next, the Buick family members,After installation of a positive intelligent electric suction door,You can show a smart personality in front of your friends. A refreshing closed door experience between light and elegance,Be the envy of the others ,3 year or 100 thousand kilometers of smart electric suction door quality assurance commitment. Enough for the type of Buick car owners to enjoy the Smart car device.

 

Does the electric suction door have the function of the anti-clamp fingers?

 

KaiMiao group electric suction doors with the function of Anti-clamp, Electric suction door in addition to active anti-clamp ,There are two levels of second absorb,It can be terminated or pulled up at any time during the first and two stages of sucking.KaiMiao Group of the secret of the perfect guard against the door,D.C. displacement technology,Two level intelligent sucking,Industry leading technology for car.

What’s the function for electric suction door is?

 

Auto Electric Suction Door is a safety and comfortable configuration. It is convenient and intelligent, response quickly. The product not only protect the car, but also could protect the user safety. Raise your hands and show your grace and dignity. It is provide the top car experience for customers.

 

 

Instructions for use:

 

close the door just gently push the door, follow-up to close the action will be done automatically.

 

01. Comfortable

 

Closing the door without striking a blow. To experience an unprecedented sense of ultimate touch. It provide the car owner a comfortable experience, and increase by comfort, and let the closing action nore elegant. It is also convenience for female drivers, just close the door gently, can be show your ladylike demeano

 

02. Peaceful

 

You don’t have to endure”powerful nightmare”. When the door touching the car, the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighen. The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet, farewell to the dreary noise. It provide users with health protection .

 

03. Humanize

 

You don’t need to push it off hardly, to avoid push too hard and frequent switches the door to bring the second injury of the car

 

04. Safe

 

Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed, ensure the safety of personnel in the vehicle all time. 6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively.

 

Honda City Electric Suction Door Universal Car Auto Lock System 2015-2017 Year

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)