منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
منزل المنتجاتباب شفط كهربائي

أودي A6L Electirc التلقائي شفط الأبواب ، مسج أوتوماتيكي السلس باب السيارة أقرب

الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات
مرحبا ، فلورنسا. لقد اختبرنا باب خلفي واحد على Hyundai Tucson. وجدنا أن جودة المنتج جيدة

—— Bolkar

هذه المنتجات هي الأفضل في السوق التي استخدمناها شركة أخرى. هناك احتياطي الخدمة هو professiona.l

—— السيد نولان

ابن دردش الآن

أودي A6L Electirc التلقائي شفط الأبواب ، مسج أوتوماتيكي السلس باب السيارة أقرب

Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer
Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

صورة كبيرة :  أودي A6L Electirc التلقائي شفط الأبواب ، مسج أوتوماتيكي السلس باب السيارة أقرب

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KaiMiao
إصدار الشهادات: 3C, TS16949, ISO
رقم الموديل: KM-AA101
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4 قطع في علبة كرتون واحد
وقت التسليم: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الإيداع
شروط الدفع: D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، PayPal
القدرة على العرض: 20000 مجموعات شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سيارة نموذج: أودي A6L عام: 2014-2017
مركز: أربعة أبواب ليست هي نفسها درجة حرارة التشغيل: -40 ℃ ~ 85 ℃
ضمان: 3 سنوات ، 100000 كم
تسليط الضوء:

,

,

bmw soft close doors

أودي A6L 2014-2017 Electirc التلقائي شفط الأبواب ، مسج أوتوماتيكي السلس باب السيارة أقرب

تحليل وظيفة فائدة باب الشفط الكهربائي - أكثر هدوءا!

الضوضاء تظهر كل يوم تقريبا في حياتنا. نشعر بعدم الارتياح عندما تأتي الضوضاء. لكن قلة من الناس يعرفون مدى الضرر الذي يمكن أن تسببه الضوضاء لي. وقد وجد البحث العلمي أن الضوضاء يمكن أن تحفز الجهاز العصبي ، ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية الضارة يجعل الناس سريع الانفعال ، سريع الانفعال ، مما يؤثر على النوم ، يسبب التعب.

باب الشفط الكهربائي عند حركة قفل باب السيارة ، تقوم وحدة التحكم بتنفيذ حكم منطقي وفقًا للبرنامج الداخلي ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنفيذ إجراء الشد ، يتم تمرير التعليمات إلى المحرك ، تدوير مجموعة التروس بالتحكم في دوران المحرك ، والاتصال مع الرف بعد تدوير مجموعة والعتاد. وذلك لدفع محرك الأقراص لتحريك الباب دون صوت. نظام التحكم في الضجيج التاريخي هذا ، والذي لا يسبب أي ضجيج في السيارة ، هذا النوع من الإيماءات المنخفضة هو نوع من التعبير عن "الفخر".

لا حاجة لتحمل "الكوابيس" ، بمجرد أن تلمس السيارة السيارة ، فإنها ستبدأ في إغلاق الباب وسحبه بإحكام. عملية الإغلاق تجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة وصوت خفيف للغاية. وداعًا للضوضاء الصاخبة الباهتة يوفر JOOTOON للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.

ما وظيفة باب الشفط الكهربائي؟

باب الشفط الكهربائي التلقائي هو تكوين آمن ومريح. انها مريحة وذكية ، والاستجابة بسرعة. المنتج لا يحمي السيارة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية سلامة المستخدم. ارفع يديك وأظهر نعمتك وكرامتك. إنها توفر أفضل تجربة سيارات للعملاء.

تعليمات الاستخدام:

أغلق الباب فقط بلطف دفع الباب ، سيتم تنفيذ متابعة لإغلاق الإجراء تلقائيا.

01. مريح

إغلاق الباب دون توجيه ضربة. لتجربة شعور غير مسبوق باللمس النهائي. فهي توفر لمالك السيارة تجربة مريحة ، وتزيد من الراحة ، وتسمح لحركة الإغلاق بأداء أنيق. ومن الراحة أيضا للسائقين الإناث ، فقط أغلق الباب بلطف ، يمكن أن تظهر لديك demeano مهذب.

02. السلمية

ليس عليك تحمل "كابوس قوي". عندما يلمس الباب السيارة ، سيبدأ جهاز الشد الإضافي في إغلاق الباب وضبطه برفق. عملية إغلاق القفل تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والهدوء ، وداعًا للضوضاء الكئيبة. توفر للمستخدمين الحماية الصحية.

03. أنسنة

أنت لا تحتاج إلى دفعها بالكاد ، لتجنب دفع مفاتيح صعبة للغاية ومتكررة الباب لإحضار الاصابة الثانية للسيارة.

04. آمنة

تجنب المخاطر الأمنية للباب ليست مغلقة بإحكام ، والوقاية من حادث غير مغلق الباب ، وضمان سلامة الأفراد في السيارة طوال الوقت. مجموعة الامتزاز معقولة 6 مم تجعل إغلاق منطقة ليس من السهل حظر ، ولكن أيضا إغلاق الباب على نحو فعال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Kaimiao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Carroll Chan

الهاتف :: +8613532848886

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsElectric Suction door

Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Good quality Automatic Tailgate Lift for sales
Hello, Florence. We have tested one tailgate on Hyundai Tucson. We found that the product quality is good

—— Bolkar

they products are the best in the market we have used other company. there back up service is professiona.l

—— Mr. Nolan

I'm Online Chat Now

Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

China Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier
Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer supplier

Large Image :  Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KaiMiao
Certification: 3C, TS16949, ISO
Model Number: KM-AA101

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4 pcs in one carton box
Delivery Time: 3-7 working days after deposit
Payment Terms: D/A, D/P, T/T, PayPal
Supply Ability: 20000 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Car Model: Audi A6L Year: 2014-2017
Status: Four Doors Are Not Same Operating Temperature: -40℃~85℃
Warranty: 3 Years, 100000 Km

Audi A6L 2014-2017 Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

 

Analysis of the utility function of the electric suction door - more quiet!

 

Noise almost everyday appears in our lives. We feel uncomfortable when the noise comes. But few people know how much harm a noise can do to me. Scientific research has found that noise can stimulate the nervous system,The harmful cardiovascular system makes people irritable, irritable, affecting sleep,Cause tiredness .

 

Electrical suction door when motor vehicle door lock motion ,The control unit carries out logical judgement according to the internal program,If you need to perform the tightening action,The instruction is passed to the motor ,Rotating the gear group by controlling the rotation of the motor,Contact with the rack after the gear group rotates.So as to drive the rack to move the door without sound. This historical breakthrough noise control system,Causing no noise in the car ,This kind of low profile gesture is a kind of expression of "pride".

 

No need to endure "nightmares" ,Once the car touches the car, it will start closing the door and pulling it tight. The closing process makes people feel comfortable and the voice is very light. Farewell to the dull loud noise JOOTOON provides users with health protection.

 

What’s the function for electric suction door is?

 

Auto Electric Suction Door is a safety and comfortable configuration. It is convenient and intelligent, response quickly. The product not only protect the car, but also could protect the user safety. Raise your hands and show your grace and dignity. It is provide the top car experience for customers.

 

Instructions for use:

 

close the door just gently push the door, follow-up to close the action will be done automatically.

 

01. Comfortable

Closing the door without striking a blow. To experience an unprecedented sense of ultimate touch. It provide the car owner a comfortable experience, and increase by comfort, and let the closing action nore elegant. It is also convenience for female drivers, just close the door gently, can be show your ladylike demeano.

02. Peaceful

You don’t have to endure”powerful nightmare”. When the door touching the car, the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighen. The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet, farewell to the dreary noise. It provide users with health protection.

03. Humanize

You don’t need to push it off hardly, to avoid push too hard and frequent switches the door to bring the second injury of the car.

04. Safe

Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed, ensure the safety of personnel in the vehicle all time. 6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively.

 

 

Audi A6L Electirc Automatic Suction Doors, Aftermarket Automatic Smooth Car Door Closer

Contact Details
KaiMiao Group Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Florence Tang

Tel: +8615920241046

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)